NHL Hockey

#4
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 13:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 16:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 13:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 14:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 12:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET20:53 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Thomas Hickey had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-5 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hickey now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Thomas Hickey had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hickey now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET19:44 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 16:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 19:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 16:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 15:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 20:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 39 1 3 4 9 8 0 0 1 40 2.50
2013-14 NYI 82 4 18 22 5 34 0 0 0 96 4.17
2014-15 NYI 81 2 20 22 -12 26 0 0 1 82 2.44
2015-16 NYI 62 6 12 18 9 30 0 0 2 55 10.91
2016-17 NYI 76 4 16 20 -1 35 0 0 2 87 4.60
2017-18 NYI 69 5 20 25 20 24 0 0 0 87 5.75
2018-19 NYI 40 0 4 4 5 33 0 0 0 47 0.00
Career 449 22 93 115 35 190 0 0 6 494 4.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 NYI 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 24 1 5 6 -5 12 0 0 1 37 2.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk6Final
Gwinnett9
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 3   
P. Hercog4 6 3   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0