NHL Hockey

#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
5 3.74 0.878
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 3.74 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-8-0 on the season with a 3.80 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Nov. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-8-0 on the season with a 3.96 GAA and .874 save percentage.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-0 on the season with a 4.27 GAA and .866 save percentage.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-0 on the season with a 4.40 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 44 of 49 shots in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-0 on the season with a 4.55 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 4.48 GAA and .849 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 4.39 GAA and .854 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 4.44 GAA and .847 save percentage.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 5.06 GAA and .828 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 6.43 GAA and .793 save percentage.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 25 shots in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 7.17 GAA and .750 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.19 GAA and .806 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 3 140 3.83 1 2 0 - 0 0 9 62 0.855
2008-09 LA 44 2494 2.48 21 18 2 - 6 4 103 1200 0.914
2009-10 LA 72 4258 2.54 39 24 7 - 5 4 180 1927 0.907
2010-11 LA 61 3590 2.24 35 22 3 - 4 6 134 1631 0.918
2011-12 LA 69 4099 1.95 35 21 13 - 1 10 133 1863 0.929
2012-13 LA 37 2133 2.45 18 13 4 - 2 1 87 889 0.902
2013-14 LA 49 2904 2.07 27 17 4 - 1 6 100 1183 0.915
2014-15 LA 72 4184 2.24 36 22 13 - 8 6 156 1896 0.918
2015-16 LA 68 4034 2.22 40 23 5 - 6 5 149 1820 0.918
2016-17 LA 17 930 2.26 8 5 2 - 2 2 35 421 0.917
2017-18 LA 64 3677 2.40 33 28 3 - 7 5 147 1867 0.921
2018-19 LA 46 2647 3.38 16 23 7 - 5 2 149 1329 0.888
2019-20 LA 13 770 3.74 5 8 0 - 1 0 48 394 0.878
Career 615 35866 2.39 314 226 63 - 48 51 1430 16482 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 LA 6 360 3.50 2 4 0 - 2 0 21 181 0.884
2010-11 LA 6 380 3.16 2 4 0 - 0 1 20 229 0.913
2011-12 LA 20 1238 1.41 16 4 0 - 1 3 29 538 0.946
2012-13 LA 18 1099 1.86 9 9 0 - 0 3 34 518 0.934
2013-14 LA 26 1605 2.58 16 10 0 - 0 2 69 774 0.911
2015-16 LA 5 295 3.04 1 4 0 - 1 0 15 132 0.886
2017-18 LA 4 271 1.55 0 4 0 - 0 0 7 131 0.947
Career 85 5250 2.23 46 39 0 - 4 9 195 2503 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
North Carolina Central 58 F
Louisville 87
NFL
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Teams Score Time
New Mexico State 53 F
Arizona 83
Detroit 65 F
Clemson 87
Florida 59 F
Connecticut 62
Seton Hall 83 F
Saint Louis 66
North Carolina Central 58 F
Louisville 87
Wake Forest 65 F/OT
Charlotte 67
Cal Poly 48 F
Saint Mary's 79
UT Arlington 47 F
Oregon 67
Charleston Southern   6:30pm
Michigan State  
Monmouth   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Presbyterian   7:00pm
Notre Dame  
Utah Valley   7:00pm
Kentucky  
Colgate   8:00pm
Auburn  
Stetson   8:30pm
Ohio State  
UC Irvine   9:00pm
Colorado  
UTSA   9:00pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
76ers 114 F
Cavaliers 95
Celtics 99 F
Kings 100
Nuggets 131 F
Grizzlies 114
Wizards 121 F
Magic 125
Warriors 100 F
Pelicans 108
Hawks 101 F
Lakers 122
Cavaliers   7:00pm
Knicks  
Hornets   7:30pm
Raptors  
Pacers   7:30pm
Nets  
Bucks   8:00pm
Bulls  
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Rockets  
Spurs   8:30pm
Mavericks  
Celtics   9:00pm
Suns  
Timberwolves   9:00pm
Jazz  
Thunder   10:30pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Bills 37 F
Dolphins 20
Cowboys 35 F
Lions 27
Broncos 23 F
Vikings 27
Texans 7 F
Ravens 41
Jaguars 13 F
Colts 33
Saints 34 F
Buccaneers 17
Jets 34 F
Redskins 17
Cardinals 26 F
49ers 36
Bengals 10 F
Raiders 17
Patriots 17 F
Eagles 10
Bears 7 F
Rams 17
Chiefs   8:15pm
Chargers  
Teams Score Time
Sabres 1 F
Blackhawks 4
Flames 0 F
Golden Knights 6
Ducks   7:00pm
Capitals  
Kings   9:00pm
Coyotes  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12