NHL Hockey

#47
Andrew MacDonald
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/7/1986
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Judique, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 10:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 9:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 9:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacDonald now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 10:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 8:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 12:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 15:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 20:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 19:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 18:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 18:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 15:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 22:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 19:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 19:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 20:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had three assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. MacDonald now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 19:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST12:34 PM CST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 16:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacDonald now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 17:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 8-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 19:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Andrew MacDonald had 18:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 NYI 46 1 6 7 4 20 0 0 0 43 2.33
2010-11 NYI 60 4 23 27 9 37 1 0 1 72 5.56
2011-12 NYI 75 5 14 19 -5 26 1 0 0 71 7.04
2012-13 NYI 48 3 9 12 -2 20 1 0 1 45 6.67
2013-14 NYI 63 4 20 24 -19 34 2 0 2 72 5.56
2013-14 Phi 19 0 4 4 -3 16 0 0 0 20 0.00
2013-14 Tot 82 4 24 28 -22 50 2 0 2 92 4.35
2014-15 Phi 58 2 10 12 -5 41 1 0 0 62 3.23
2015-16 Phi 28 1 7 8 10 6 0 0 0 20 5.00
2016-17 Phi 73 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2017-18 Phi 66 6 15 21 8 30 0 0 2 82 7.32
2018-19 Phi 47 0 9 9 -5 18 0 0 0 41 0.00
Career 586 28 133 161 -11 276 6 0 6 594 4.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 8 0 0 0 6 16.67
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 4 25.00
2017-18 Phi 6 2 0 2 0 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 23 4 1 5 -2 20 0 0 1 24 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
Interleague
St. Louis012:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT
Preview
Texas0
American League
Houston 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Boston 
Tampa Bay 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
NY Yankees 
Baltimore010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland0
Oakland010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto011:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT
Preview
Chi White Sox0
Kansas City 1:07 PT2:07 MT3:07 CT4:07 ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 MST3:07 EST2:07 CST3:37 VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
Minnesota 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Seattle 
National League
Colorado010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Philadelphia0
LA Dodgers010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cincinnati0
NY Mets010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Miami0
Milwaukee 10:20 PT11:20 MT12:20 CT1:20 ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 MST12:20 EST11:20 CST12:50 VEN21:20 UAE12:20 CT
Preview
Atlanta 
Pittsburgh 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
San Francisco 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Arizona 
Chi Cubs 4:08 PT5:08 MT6:08 CT7:08 ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 MST6:08 EST5:08 CST6:38 VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 CT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0 2    
(2) R. Nadal6 2    
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Zverev     
J. Londero     
E. Gulbis6 5    
Y. Nishioka2 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic64 1    
J. Tsonga77 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang5     
J. Brady4     
M. Linette4     
R. Peterson3     
F. Ferro1     
L. Kumkhum1     
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
(7) S. Zheng 
H. Tan 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Zhu 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 3    
M. Brengle77 6    
(1) Y. Putintseva2     
D. Jakupovic2     
S. Sorribes T6     
V. Lapko6