NHL Hockey

#1
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
20 2.87 0.909
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 20-19-9 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-18-9 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 19-18-9 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 4-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 19-17-9 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 19-16-9 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 18-16-9 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 18-15-9 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 17-15-9 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET23:14 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 17-15-8 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-15-8 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-15-8 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-15-8 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Feb. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-14-8 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 13 of 17 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-8 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Avalanche's 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 13-13-8 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Feb. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-13-7 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-13-6 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-13-5 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-12-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-11-5 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-11-5 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. The victory pushed him to 12-10-5 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-10-5 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-9-5 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 2 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST1:30 PM CST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE14:30 ET17:30 BRT - Varlamov (lower-body injury) will dress Tuesday in Winnipeg.
Analysis: Philipp Grubauer has taken over as the starter since Varlamov's last appearance on New Year's Eve and could get the call with Varlamov returning Wednesday in Calgary. Varlamov had been struggling prior to getting hurt as he went 1-3-2 with a 4.52 GAA and an .858 save percentage over a seven-start stretch.
Dec. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-5 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-4 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-7-3 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Avalanche's 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. Varlamov did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Avalanche's 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Dec. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-6-3 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-5-3 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-3 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-2 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-2 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Nov. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 31 of 37 shots in the Avalanche's 6-5 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Oct. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .950 save percentage.
Oct. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET0:18 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 1.56 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Oct. 22 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-2 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-2 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.33 GAA and .955 save percentage.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .952 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 6 328 2.37 4 0 1 - 0 0 13 159 0.918
2009-10 Was 26 1527 2.55 15 4 6 - 0 2 65 718 0.909
2010-11 Was 27 1560 2.23 11 9 5 - 1 2 58 759 0.924
2011-12 Col 53 3151 2.59 26 24 3 - 9 4 136 1564 0.913
2012-13 Col 35 1949 3.02 11 21 3 - 6 3 98 1007 0.903
2013-14 Col 63 3639 2.41 41 14 6 - 3 2 146 2013 0.927
2014-15 Col 57 3306 2.56 28 20 8 - 7 5 141 1791 0.921
2015-16 Col 57 3159 2.81 27 25 3 - 10 2 148 1714 0.914
2016-17 Col 24 1347 3.38 6 17 0 - 5 1 76 745 0.898
2017-18 Col 51 2861 2.68 24 16 6 - 9 2 128 1595 0.920
2018-19 Col 49 2839 2.87 20 19 9 - 12 2 136 1496 0.909
Career 448 25671 2.68 213 169 50 - 62 25 1145 13561 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 13 758 2.53 7 6 0 - 0 2 32 389 0.918
2009-10 Was 6 348 2.41 3 3 0 - 1 0 14 153 0.908
2013-14 Col 7 432 2.78 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 231 0.913
Career 26 1539 2.57 13 13 0 - 3 2 66 773 0.915

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver117Final
San Antonio103
Milwaukee9557.8
3rd Qtr
Detroit76
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus4Final
Toledo2
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte2Final
Norfolk5
RBC Heritage (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-1018
2tI. Poulter-918
2tR. Sabbatini-918
2tS. Lowry-918
5tP. Cantlay-818
5tS. Piercy-818
5tK. Choi-818
5tC. Pan-818
5tE. Grillo-818
5tT. Mullinax-818
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1B. Henderson-1612
2tE. Ji-1312
2tN. Korda-1312
4A. Jutanugarn-1212
5tH. Choi-1112
5tM. Lee-1112
7G. Lopez-1017
8D. Kang-913
9tH. Nomura-818
9tS. Ryu-817
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6