banner

NHL Hockey

#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 18 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Michael Grabner had 17:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grabner now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Michael Grabner had 16:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner scored two goals in 14:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Michael Grabner had 17:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST2:23 PM CST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET18:23 BRT - Coyotes coach Rick Tocchet said Grabner (eye) will return to the lineup Thursday against the Flames.
Analysis: Grabner suffered a nasty injury in which he was inadvertently hit in his left eye by the butt of Blues forward Sammy Blais' stick on Dec. 1. Coming off back-to-back 27-goal seasons, the offseason addition had six along with five assists in 25 games prior to being sidelined.
Dec. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Michael Grabner had 3:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 14:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Grabner had 14:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael Grabner tallied one goal and one assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grabner now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Michael Grabner scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grabner now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grabner now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner scored two goals in 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grabner now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Michael Grabner had 11:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Michael Grabner had 15:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Grabner had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grabner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Grabner had 12:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Michael Grabner had 13:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 20 5 6 11 2 8 2 0 1 63 7.94
2010-11 NYI 76 34 18 52 13 10 2 6 3 228 14.91
2011-12 NYI 78 20 12 32 -18 12 1 1 3 174 11.49
2012-13 NYI 45 16 5 21 4 12 2 1 3 108 14.81
2013-14 NYI 64 12 14 26 -10 12 0 3 2 137 8.76
2014-15 NYI 34 8 5 13 4 4 0 0 0 63 12.70
2015-16 Tor 80 9 9 18 -4 12 0 1 2 116 7.76
2016-17 NYR 76 27 13 40 22 10 0 1 3 162 16.67
2017-18 NYR 59 25 6 31 11 12 0 1 2 131 19.08
2017-18 NJ 21 2 3 5 0 4 0 1 1 36 5.56
2017-18 Tot 80 27 9 36 11 16 0 2 3 167 16.17
2018-19 Ari 34 9 6 15 -2 8 0 6 1 58 15.52
Career 587 167 97 264 22 104 7 21 21 1276 13.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 9 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 NYI 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 NYR 12 4 2 6 4 0 0 1 1 26 15.38
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 31 6 6 12 10 2 0 1 1 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
#10
Iowa
4213:53
2nd Half
53
#9
11:40 PT12:40 MT1:40 CT2:40 ET6:40 GMT2:40 北京时间11:40 MST1:40 EST
Preview
#1
#9
2:15 PT3:15 MT4:15 CT5:15 ET9:15 GMT5:15 北京时间2:15 MST4:15 EST
Preview
#1
#6
3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET10:10 GMT6:10 北京时间3:10 MST5:10 EST
Preview
#3
#12
4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET11:10 GMT7:10 北京时间4:10 MST6:10 EST
Preview
#4
#9
4:45 PT5:45 MT6:45 CT7:45 ET11:45 GMT7:45 北京时间4:45 MST6:45 EST
Preview
#1
#11
5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET12:40 GMT8:40 北京时间5:40 MST7:40 EST
Preview
#3
#13
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#12
NBA Scoreboard
LA Clippers688:20
3rd Qtr
New York65
Cleveland 1:30 PT2:30 MT3:30 CT4:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 MST2:30 CST3:30 EST0:30 UAE (+1)21:3016:30 ET2:30 CT19:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
Denver 2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 MST3:00 CST4:00 EST1:00 UAE (+1)22:0017:00 ET3:00 CT20:00
Preview
Indiana 
Charlotte 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)23:0018:00 ET4:00 CT21:00
Preview
Toronto 
Houston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
New Orleans 
San Antonio 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Boston 
Detroit 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Sacramento 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)02:3021:30 ET7:30 CT0:30
Preview
LA Lakers 
NHL Scoreboard
Philadelphia013:45
2nd
Washington1
Arizona 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
NY Islanders 
Montreal 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Colorado 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Columbus 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vancouver 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Cleveland 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE1:05 CT
Chi White Sox 
Kansas City 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE1:05 CT
Texas 
Colorado 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE1:05 CT
Cincinnati 
Chi Cubs 12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST1:10 CST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE1:10 CT
San Diego 
Milwaukee 12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST1:10 CST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE1:10 CT
Arizona 
San Francisco 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Oakland 
LA Dodgers 5:07 PT6:07 MT7:07 CT8:07 ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 MST7:07 EST6:07 CST7:37 VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 CT
LA Angels 
Grapefruit
Washington(ss)4Bot
4th
NY Mets3
Pittsburgh1Bot
1st
Baltimore(ss)0
Toronto0Bot
1st
Detroit1
NY Yankees0Bot
1st
Minnesota0
Washington(ss)2Bot
1st
Houston0
Baltimore(ss)1Bot
1st
Philadelphia1
Miami0Bot
1st
St. Louis1
Tampa Bay 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Atlanta 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1Y. Liu-19
2C. Ciganda-18
3A. Yin-16
4tH. Kim-15
4tL. Ko-15
4tJ. Ko-15
4tN. Korda-15
4tS. Park-15
9tS. Feng-13
9tM. Hur-13
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Hend - z-15F
2N. Elvira - y-15F
3J. Janewattananond-13F
4J. Veerman-12F
5tO. Fisher-11F
5tM. Kieffer-11F
7tJ. Smith-10F
7tD. Fichardt-10F
7tF. Zanotti-10F
7tA. Sullivan-10F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Mar. 24
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) F. Fognini2     
(22) R. Bautista A4     
(7) J. Isner7 4    
A. Ramos-Vino5 4    
(12) M. Raonic 
(19) K. Edmund 
(17) N. Basilashvi 
R. Haase 
(1) N. Djokovic 
F. Delbonis 
F. Auger-Alia 
H. Hurkacz 
(11) B. Coric 
J. Chardy 
(27) N. Kyrgios 
D. Lajovic 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Mar. 24
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(10) S. Williams     
(18) Q. Wang     
(25) D. Collins5 1    
Y. Wang7 4    
(2) S. Halep 
P. Hercog 
(11) A. Sevastova 
Y. Putintseva 
(14) D. Kasatkina 
V. Williams 
(16) E. Mertens 
M. Vondrousov 
(5) K. Pliskova 
A. Cornet 
(4) S. Stephens 
T. Maria