NHL Hockey

#21
Kyle Okposo
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1988
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 10:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Kyle Okposo had an assist in 7:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 13:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 10:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 14:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Okposo had two assists in 12:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 11:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 10:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Okposo scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 8:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYI 9 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
2008-09 NYI 65 18 21 39 -6 36 9 0 3 165 10.91
2009-10 NYI 80 19 33 52 -22 34 4 0 4 249 7.63
2010-11 NYI 38 5 15 20 3 40 0 0 2 72 6.94
2011-12 NYI 79 24 21 45 -15 46 3 0 2 152 15.79
2012-13 NYI 48 4 20 24 -2 38 0 0 0 101 3.96
2013-14 NYI 71 27 42 69 -9 51 5 0 4 195 13.85
2014-15 NYI 60 18 33 51 -8 12 6 0 2 195 9.23
2015-16 NYI 79 22 42 64 -4 51 7 0 4 202 10.89
2016-17 Buf 65 19 26 45 -7 24 7 0 2 156 12.18
2017-18 Buf 76 15 29 44 -34 40 6 0 2 161 9.32
2018-19 Buf 78 14 15 29 -9 41 7 0 2 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 10 1 3 4 1 14 0 0 1 12 8.33
Career 758 188 303 491 -109 429 55 0 29 1822 10.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 1 4 -1 5 0 1 1 14 21.43
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 NYI 11 2 6 8 -3 4 1 0 0 44 4.55
Career 24 7 8 15 -3 11 1 1 1 74 9.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Teams Score Time
SMU   Thu 7:30pm
Houston  
Appalachian State   Sat 12:00pm
South Alabama  
Iowa   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Miami   Sat 12:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Oklahoma   Sat 12:00pm
Kansas State  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
LSU  
Maryland   Sat 3:30pm
Minnesota  
Oklahoma State   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Penn State   Sat 3:30pm
Michigan State  
Syracuse   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
Virginia   Sat 3:30pm
Louisville  
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
Alabama  
Arizona State   Sat 7:30pm
UCLA  
Boston College   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Notre Dame   Sat 7:30pm
Michigan  
California   Sat 10:00pm
Utah  
Washington State   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington 5 F
Houston 4
Washington   8:07pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
New Orleans 122 F/OT
Toronto 130
Los Angeles 102 F
Los Angeles 112
Chicago   7:00pm
Charlotte  
Cleveland   7:00pm
Orlando  
Detroit   7:00pm
Indiana  
Boston   7:30pm
Philadelphia  
Memphis   7:30pm
Miami  
Minnesota   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
New York   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Washington   8:30pm
Dallas  
Oklahoma City   9:00pm
Utah  
Denver   10:00pm
Portland  
Sacramento   10:00pm
Phoenix  
Teams Score Time
Washington   Thu 8:20pm
Minnesota  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 3 F/OT
New York 2
Pittsburgh 2 F
Florida 4
San Jose 3 F/OT
Buffalo 4
Toronto 2 F
Boston 4
Vancouver 5 F
Detroit 2
Anaheim 1 F
Nashville 6
Edmonton 0 F
Minnesota 3
Los Angeles 3 F
Winnipeg 2
Vegas 2 F/SO
Chicago 1
Washington 5 F
Calgary 3
Detroit   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Pittsburgh   8:00pm
Tampa Bay  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5