NHL Hockey

#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 18:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored two goals in 17:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 21:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied one goal and two assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:07 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 22:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 14:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
2016-17 SJ 81 29 39 68 11 34 7 1 7 233 12.45
2017-18 SJ 82 22 44 66 0 41 7 0 1 224 9.82
2018-19 SJ 75 38 26 64 -4 22 12 1 6 188 20.21
2019-20 Dal 21 5 7 12 3 10 2 0 1 40 12.50
Career 984 360 413 773 111 381 123 10 61 2888 12.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 24 14 9 23 1 4 5 0 4 74 18.92
2016-17 SJ 6 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 SJ 10 2 6 8 -3 8 2 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 SJ 13 4 5 9 -3 4 2 0 0 26 15.38
Career 134 48 52 100 -3 48 22 0 12 413 11.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
North Carolina Central 19 00:00 Half
Louisville 43
NFL
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Teams Score Time
New Mexico State 53 F
Arizona 83
Detroit 65 F
Clemson 87
Florida 59 F
Connecticut 62
Seton Hall 83 00:21 2nd
Saint Louis 65
North Carolina Central 19 00:00 Half
Louisville 43
Wake Forest   6:00pm
Charlotte  
Cal Poly   8:00pm
Saint Mary's  
UT Arlington   8:00pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
76ers 114 F
Cavaliers 95
Celtics 99 00:00 4th
Kings 100
Nuggets   6:00pm
Grizzlies  
Wizards   6:00pm
Magic  
Warriors   7:00pm
Pelicans  
Hawks   9:30pm
Lakers  
Teams Score Time
Falcons 29 F
Panthers 3
Bills 37 F
Dolphins 20
Cowboys 35 F
Lions 27
Broncos 23 F
Vikings 27
Texans 7 F
Ravens 41
Jaguars 13 F
Colts 33
Saints 34 F
Buccaneers 17
Jets 34 F
Redskins 17
Cardinals 16 9:51 3rd
49ers 17
Bengals 7 14:25 3rd
Raiders 14
Patriots 9 HALF
Eagles 10
Bears   8:20pm
Rams  
Chiefs   Mon 8:15pm
Chargers  
Teams Score Time
Sabres   7:00pm
Blackhawks  
Flames   7:00pm
Golden Knights  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 12 Ryan Blaney 7
4 20 Erik Jones 16
5 14 Clint Bowyer 10
6 22 Joey Logano 5
7 3 Austin Dillon 22
8 48 Jimmie Johnson 18
9 9 Chase Elliott 11
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12