NHL Hockey

#52
Jonathan Ericsson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-4 Born: 3/2/1984
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 4:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 2:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had two assists in 21:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ericsson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 22:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 22:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 23:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 23:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 24:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 12:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 8 1 0 1 -3 4 1 0 0 19 5.26
2008-09 Det 19 1 3 4 -1 15 0 0 0 25 4.00
2009-10 Det 62 4 9 13 -15 44 0 1 1 55 7.27
2010-11 Det 74 3 12 15 8 87 1 0 0 89 3.37
2011-12 Det 69 1 10 11 16 47 0 0 0 63 1.59
2012-13 Det 45 3 10 13 6 29 0 0 1 34 8.82
2013-14 Det 48 1 10 11 2 34 0 0 0 66 1.52
2014-15 Det 82 3 12 15 -5 70 0 0 0 82 3.66
2015-16 Det 71 3 12 15 2 56 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 Det 51 1 8 9 -2 63 0 0 0 43 2.33
2017-18 Det 81 3 10 13 -7 47 0 0 0 86 3.49
2018-19 Det 52 3 2 5 -10 35 0 0 1 48 6.25
Career 662 27 98 125 -9 531 2 1 3 678 3.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Det 22 4 4 8 9 25 0 0 1 33 12.12
2009-10 Det 12 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2010-11 Det 11 1 2 3 -2 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 4 4 0 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 76 5 16 21 9 55 0 0 1 88 5.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 4 62   
N. Jarry2 6 77   
(1) R. Nadal6 6    
D. Ferrer3 3    
R. Carballes 6 77    
C. Garin4 62    
(5) S. Tsitsipas4 6 2   
J. Struff6 3 6   
B. Paire5 3    
G. Pella7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 2    
M. Berrettini710 6    
(2) B. Coric6 4 6   
R. Haase3 6 4   
(1) M. Cilic7 66 63   
P. Cuevas5 78 77   
(4) N. Basilashvi6 0 6   
P. Gojowczyk3 6 3   
(5) L. Djere6 6    
J. Sinner3 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 7 6   
A. Bogdan6 5 3   
K. Kozlova1 2    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
V. Kudermetov6 77    
T. Babos0 64    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 6    
S. Hsieh4 3    
D. Kasatkina1 5    
D. Vekic6 7    
(6) K. Bertens4 6 6   
B. Bencic6 3 4   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
A. Pavlyuchen3 2    
(5) A. Kerber6 6    
A. Petkovic2 4    
(4) K. Pliskova6 3 4   
V. Azarenka4 6 6