NHL Hockey

#54
Adam McQuaid
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/12/1986
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Mar. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 4:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 11:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Adam McQuaid had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McQuaid now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 11:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 9:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 11:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam McQuaid scored one goal in 14:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McQuaid now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 11:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 10:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 11:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 10:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET16:40 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 15:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 13:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 9:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 5:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 19:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 19:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Adam McQuaid scored one goal in 19:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McQuaid now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 16:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Adam McQuaid scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McQuaid now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 16:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 20:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 23:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 20:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 15:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Adam McQuaid had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McQuaid now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 20:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 19:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 19:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 15:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 17:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 14:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET23:22 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 6:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam McQuaid had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McQuaid now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 15:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 17:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 18:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam McQuaid had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McQuaid now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Adam McQuaid had 19:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 19 1 0 1 -5 21 0 0 1 10 10.00
2010-11 Bos 67 3 12 15 30 96 0 0 0 46 6.52
2011-12 Bos 72 2 8 10 16 99 0 0 0 63 3.17
2012-13 Bos 32 1 3 4 0 60 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Bos 30 1 5 6 12 69 0 0 0 25 4.00
2014-15 Bos 63 1 6 7 -2 85 0 0 0 60 1.67
2015-16 Bos 64 1 8 9 6 89 0 0 0 42 2.38
2016-17 Bos 77 2 8 10 4 71 0 0 1 64 3.13
2017-18 Bos 38 1 3 4 -1 62 0 0 1 39 2.56
2018-19 NYR 36 2 3 5 3 33 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Cls 14 1 1 2 -1 9 0 0 1 9 11.11
2018-19 Tot 50 3 4 7 2 42 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 512 16 57 73 62 694 0 0 4 403 3.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 9 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Bos 23 0 4 4 8 14 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 2 2 4 9 10 0 0 1 11 18.18
2016-17 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 68 3 8 11 13 30 0 0 1 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 4   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 0   
G. Andreozzi77 4 1   
D. Ferrer5     
M. Zverev2     
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase4     
T. Fabbiano5     
A. Balazs6 0    
H. Hurkacz3 1    
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav0     
L. Arruabarre3     
(9) V. Kuzmova2     
B. Strycova3     
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 0    
J. Ostapenko2 2    
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam