banner

NHL Hockey

#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
19 2.29 0.925
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-10-4 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 9 of 10 shots in the Bruins' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. Halak did not factor in the decision and remained at 18-10-4 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 18-10-4 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 18-9-4 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 17-9-4 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-9-4 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-9-4 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-4 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-4 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-3 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-2 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-2 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-7-2 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-2 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Monday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-5-2 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-2 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 39 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 5-0 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-2 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-2 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Nov. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 19 of 25 shots in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-2 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-2 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Bruins' 8-5 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. Halak did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-2 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 1.45 GAA and .952 save percentage.
Oct. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-2 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .947 save percentage.
Oct. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-0-2 on the season with a 1.43 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Oct. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-2 on the season with a 1.74 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.18 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.30 GAA and .960 save percentage.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Bruins' 7-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. Halak did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .889 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Mon 16 912 2.89 10 6 0 - 2 2 44 469 0.906
2007-08 Mon 6 284 2.11 2 1 1 - 0 1 10 151 0.934
2008-09 Mon 34 1930 2.86 18 14 1 - 0 1 92 1077 0.915
2009-10 Mon 45 2629 2.40 26 13 5 - 3 5 105 1386 0.924
2010-11 StL 57 3294 2.48 27 21 7 - 3 7 136 1518 0.910
2011-12 StL 46 2746 1.97 26 12 7 - 3 6 90 1211 0.926
2012-13 StL 16 812 2.14 6 5 1 - 2 3 29 286 0.899
2013-14 StL 40 2238 2.23 24 9 4 - 3 4 83 1002 0.917
2013-14 Was 12 700 2.31 5 4 3 - 0 1 27 383 0.930
2013-14 Tot 52 2938 2.25 29 13 7 - 3 5 110 1385 0.921
2014-15 NYI 59 3549 2.43 38 17 4 - 6 6 144 1673 0.914
2015-16 NYI 36 2091 2.30 18 13 4 - 5 3 80 984 0.919
2016-17 NYI 28 1605 2.80 12 9 5 - 3 2 75 885 0.915
2017-18 NYI 54 3024 3.19 20 26 6 - 8 1 161 1744 0.908
2018-19 Bos 36 2071 2.29 19 10 4 - 6 4 79 1048 0.925
Career 485 27891 2.48 251 160 52 - 44 46 1155 13817 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 2 77 2.34 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 27 0.889
2008-09 Mon 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2009-10 Mon 18 1013 2.55 9 9 0 - 3 0 43 562 0.923
2011-12 StL 2 104 1.73 1 1 0 - 0 0 3 46 0.935
2014-15 NYI 7 417 2.30 3 4 0 - 0 0 16 215 0.926
Career 30 1632 2.39 13 15 0 - 4 0 65 855 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
67Final
#3
LSU
69
215:03
1st Half
15
#10
2:15 PT3:15 MT4:15 CT5:15 ET9:15 GMT5:15 北京时间2:15 MST4:15 EST
Preview
#2
#12
3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET10:10 GMT6:10 北京时间3:10 MST5:10 EST
Preview
#4
#9
4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET11:10 GMT7:10 北京时间4:10 MST6:10 EST
Preview
#1
#10
4:45 PT5:45 MT6:45 CT7:45 ET11:45 GMT7:45 北京时间4:45 MST6:45 EST
Preview
#2
#6
5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET12:40 GMT8:40 北京时间5:40 MST7:40 EST
Preview
#3
#5
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#4
NBA Scoreboard
Boston 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)23:0018:00 ET4:00 CT21:00
Preview
Charlotte 
Miami 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Philadelphia 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Atlanta 
Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Chicago 
Minnesota 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Memphis 
Dallas 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Portland 
Phoenix 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona11:40
OT
New Jersey1
NY Islanders4Final
Philadelphia2
Chicago02:21
1st
Colorado0
Ottawa 1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
Nashville 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
NY Rangers 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Toronto 
Buffalo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Florida 
Minnesota 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Tampa Bay 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Pittsburgh 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Calgary 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vancouver 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Anaheim 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Milwaukee(ss)1Bot
1st
Texas0
Chi White Sox 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE1:05 CT
LA Dodgers 
Cincinnati 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Cleveland 
Kansas City 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
Milwaukee(ss) 
Arizona 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
San Francisco 
LA Angels 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 CT
San Diego 
Chi Cubs 6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 MST8:40 EST7:40 CST9:10 VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Colorado 
Grapefruit
Pittsburgh(ss)3Bot
7th
Boston6
Tampa Bay7Bot
7th
Detroit6
Toronto5Bot
7th
NY Yankees3
NY Mets12Bot
7th
Atlanta1
St. Louis4Bot
7th
Washington4
Philadelphia3Bot
7th
Pittsburgh(ss)5
Minnesota 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 MST5:05 EST4:05 CST5:35 VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 CT
Baltimore 
Houston 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST5:05 CST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 CT
Miami 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Valspar Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-77
2tS. Im-66
2tP. Casey-65
4tL. Oosthuizen-518
4tN. Taylor-516
4tJ. Furyk-511
4tL. Donald-57
4tA. Cook-55
9tM. Jones-417
9tJ. Kokrak-413
View Full Leaderboard
 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tY. Liu-12
1tS. Park-12
3tC. Boutier-10
3tM. Hur-10
3tC. Knight-10
3tL. Ko-10
3tN. Koerstz Madsen-10
3tL. Strom-10
3tA. Yang-10
3tA. Yin-10
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Elvira-1318
2D. Lipsky-1118
3tS. Hend-1018
3tJ. Janewattananond-1018
3tM. Kieffer-1018
6tE. Els-918
6tB. Hebert-918
8O. Fisher-818
9tR. Fisher-718
9tS. Rahman-718
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Second Round
(20) D. Shapovalov4 6 6   
D. Evans6 1 3   
(26) G. Pella2 4    
L. Mayer6 6    
(31) S. Johnson66 4    
J. Sousa78 6    
(30) S. Wawrinka7 2 65   
F. Krajinovic5 6 77   
(18) D. Goffin6 6    
P. Andujar4 1    
(14) M. Cecchinato     
D. Dzumhur     
(13) D. Medvedev6 6    
A. Mannarino2 1    
(10) K. Khachanov2 3    
J. Thompson6 6    
(6) K. Anderson6 3 4   
J. Munar4 6 2   
(24) G. Dimitrov5     
F. Lopez1     
(9) M. Cilic 
A. Rublev 
(4) R. Federer 
R. Albot 
(21) D. Schwartzma 
R. Opelka 
(8) S. Tsitsipas 
M. McDonald 
(28) F. Tiafoe 
M. Kecmanovic 
(2) A. Zverev 
D. Ferrer 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) J. Goerges0 5    
(19) C. Garcia6 7    
(3) P. Kvitova6 3 6   
(26) D. Vekic4 6 4   
(12) A. Barty6 6    
S. Stosur0 3    
(1) N. Osaka3     
(27) S. Hsieh4     
(13) C. Wozniacki 
M. Niculescu 
(7) K. Bertens 
V. Kuzmova 
(21) A. Kontaveit 
A. Tomljanovi 
(8) A. Kerber 
B. Andreescu