NHL Hockey

#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Plymouth, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 22:30 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:52 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 19:42 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 22:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 20:11 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Blake Wheeler had an assist in 22:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wheeler now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and one assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 17:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Blake Wheeler had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wheeler now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 20:33 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Blake Wheeler scored two goals in 22:50 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wheeler now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 81 21 24 45 36 46 3 2 3 150 14.00
2009-10 Bos 82 18 20 38 -4 53 3 1 2 159 11.32
2010-11 Bos 58 11 16 27 8 32 0 0 2 101 10.89
2010-11 Atl 23 7 10 17 2 14 0 0 0 78 8.97
2010-11 Tot 81 18 26 44 10 46 0 0 2 179 10.06
2011-12 Wpg 80 17 47 64 3 55 6 0 3 208 8.17
2012-13 Wpg 48 19 22 41 -3 28 2 0 2 129 14.73
2013-14 Wpg 82 28 41 69 4 63 8 0 4 225 12.44
2014-15 Wpg 79 26 35 61 26 73 2 4 6 244 10.66
2015-16 Wpg 82 26 52 78 8 49 3 2 5 256 10.16
2016-17 Wpg 82 26 48 74 6 47 5 2 4 259 10.04
2017-18 Wpg 81 23 68 91 13 52 6 0 2 246 9.35
2018-19 Wpg 82 20 71 91 0 60 2 2 3 231 8.66
2019-20 Wpg 11 3 3 6 -5 2 0 0 0 34 8.82
Career 871 245 457 702 94 574 40 13 36 2320 10.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 18 21 2 10 2 0 1 49 6.12
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 48 6 27 33 -6 24 2 0 1 92 6.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Teams Score Time
SMU   Thu 7:30pm
Houston  
Appalachian State   Sat 12:00pm
South Alabama  
Iowa   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Miami   Sat 12:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Oklahoma   Sat 12:00pm
Kansas State  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
LSU  
Maryland   Sat 3:30pm
Minnesota  
Oklahoma State   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Penn State   Sat 3:30pm
Michigan State  
Syracuse   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
Virginia   Sat 3:30pm
Louisville  
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
Alabama  
Arizona State   Sat 7:30pm
UCLA  
Boston College   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Notre Dame   Sat 7:30pm
Michigan  
California   Sat 10:00pm
Utah  
Washington State   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington   8:07pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
Chicago   7:00pm
Charlotte  
Cleveland   7:00pm
Orlando  
Detroit   7:00pm
Indiana  
Boston   7:30pm
Philadelphia  
Memphis   7:30pm
Miami  
Minnesota   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
New York   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Washington   8:30pm
Dallas  
Oklahoma City   9:00pm
Utah  
Denver   10:00pm
Portland  
Sacramento   10:00pm
Phoenix  
Teams Score Time
Washington   Thu 8:20pm
Minnesota  
Teams Score Time
Detroit   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Pittsburgh   8:00pm
Tampa Bay  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5