NHL Hockey

#83
Trevor Daley
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 10/9/1983
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Daley now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Trevor Daley had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Trevor Daley had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Trevor Daley had 16:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Daley now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Trevor Daley had 14:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Trevor Daley had 15:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Trevor Daley had 15:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Trevor Daley had 17:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Trevor Daley had 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Trevor Daley had 15:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Trevor Daley had 21:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Trevor Daley had 20:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Trevor Daley scored one goal in 25:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Daley now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 14 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Trevor Daley had 22:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Trevor Daley had 20:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Trevor Daley had 3:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Daley now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Trevor Daley had 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Daley now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Trevor Daley had 20:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Trevor Daley had 20:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Trevor Daley had 22:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Trevor Daley had 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Trevor Daley scored one goal in 18:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Daley now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Trevor Daley had 21:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Daley now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Trevor Daley had 18:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Trevor Daley had 25:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Trevor Daley had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Daley now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Trevor Daley had 3:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Trevor Daley had 22:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 26 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST4:07 PM CST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET19:07 BRT - Daley is questionable for Detroit's season opener against Columbus on Oct. 4 due to an undisclosed injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Dal 27 1 5 6 -6 14 1 0 0 34 2.94
2005-06 Dal 81 3 11 14 -2 87 0 0 1 91 3.30
2006-07 Dal 74 4 8 12 2 63 0 0 1 68 5.88
2007-08 Dal 82 5 19 24 -1 85 0 0 1 87 5.75
2008-09 Dal 75 7 18 25 2 73 0 0 2 104 6.73
2009-10 Dal 77 6 16 22 3 25 2 0 2 107 5.61
2010-11 Dal 82 8 19 27 7 34 2 0 1 131 6.11
2011-12 Dal 79 4 21 25 3 42 1 0 2 134 2.99
2012-13 Dal 44 4 9 13 1 14 2 0 0 58 6.90
2013-14 Dal 67 9 16 25 10 38 1 0 3 107 8.41
2014-15 Dal 68 16 22 38 -13 34 6 2 2 113 14.16
2015-16 Chi 29 0 6 6 1 8 0 0 0 43 0.00
2015-16 Pit 53 6 16 22 8 26 1 0 0 87 6.90
2015-16 Tot 82 6 22 28 9 34 1 0 0 130 4.62
2016-17 Pit 56 5 14 19 7 37 1 0 0 84 5.95
2017-18 Det 77 9 7 16 -5 36 0 1 4 103 8.74
2018-19 Det 44 2 6 8 -3 12 0 1 1 47 4.26
Career 1015 89 213 302 14 628 17 4 20 1398 6.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Dal 7 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2007-08 Dal 18 1 0 1 0 20 0 0 0 25 4.00
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 5 16 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 Pit 15 1 5 6 1 10 0 0 0 29 3.45
2016-17 Pit 21 1 4 5 7 24 1 0 0 26 3.85
Career 71 6 12 18 7 74 1 0 0 112 5.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2