NHL Hockey

#33
Zdeno Chara
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-9 Born: 3/18/1977
Position: DWeight: 250 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 22:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 22:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 26:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 22:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Zdeno Chara scored one goal in 21:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chara now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 25:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Zdeno Chara had 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 NYI 25 0 1 1 1 50 0 0 0 10 0.00
1998-99 NYI 59 2 6 8 -8 83 0 1 0 56 3.57
1999-00 NYI 65 2 9 11 -27 57 0 0 1 47 4.26
2000-01 NYI 82 2 7 9 -27 157 0 1 0 83 2.41
2001-02 Ott 75 10 13 23 30 156 4 1 2 105 9.52
2002-03 Ott 74 9 30 39 29 116 3 0 2 168 5.36
2003-04 Ott 79 16 25 41 33 147 7 0 3 185 8.65
2005-06 Ott 71 16 27 43 17 135 10 1 3 212 7.55
2006-07 Bos 80 11 32 43 -21 100 9 0 3 204 5.39
2007-08 Bos 77 17 34 51 14 114 9 1 0 207 8.21
2008-09 Bos 80 19 31 50 23 95 11 0 3 216 8.80
2009-10 Bos 80 7 37 44 19 87 4 0 1 242 2.89
2010-11 Bos 81 14 30 44 33 88 8 1 2 264 5.30
2011-12 Bos 79 12 40 52 33 86 8 0 0 224 5.36
2012-13 Bos 48 7 12 19 14 70 3 0 2 119 5.88
2013-14 Bos 77 17 23 40 25 66 10 0 3 168 10.12
2014-15 Bos 63 8 12 20 0 42 4 0 0 138 5.80
2015-16 Bos 80 9 28 37 12 71 1 0 3 158 5.70
2016-17 Bos 75 10 19 29 18 59 1 2 0 136 7.35
2017-18 Bos 73 7 17 24 22 60 0 0 3 144 4.86
2018-19 Bos 62 5 9 14 22 57 1 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Bos 8 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 1493 201 442 643 263 1900 93 8 33 3200 6.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Ott 10 0 1 1 4 12 0 0 0 17 0.00
2002-03 Ott 18 1 6 7 3 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2003-04 Ott 7 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2005-06 Ott 10 1 3 4 0 23 1 0 0 17 5.88
2007-08 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 12 1 0 0 14 7.14
2008-09 Bos 11 1 3 4 1 12 1 0 1 28 3.57
2009-10 Bos 13 2 5 7 1 29 0 0 1 34 5.88
2010-11 Bos 24 2 7 9 16 34 1 0 0 62 3.23
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 1 21 4.76
2012-13 Bos 22 3 12 15 7 20 0 0 0 55 5.45
2013-14 Bos 12 2 2 4 4 14 2 0 0 22 9.09
2016-17 Bos 6 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 2 3 7 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Bos 23 2 4 6 11 16 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 182 18 50 68 52 208 6 0 4 369 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Arizona 27 F
New York 21
Houston 23 F
Indianapolis 30
Jacksonville 27 F
Cincinnati 17
Los Angeles 37 F
Atlanta 10
Miami 21 F
Buffalo 31
Minnesota 42 F
Detroit 30
Oakland 24 F
Green Bay 42
San Francisco 9 F
Washington 0
Los Angeles 20 F
Tennessee 23
Baltimore 30 F
Seattle 16
New Orleans 36 F
Chicago 25
Philadelphia 7 5:15 3rd
Dallas 27
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 3 F
New York 2
Montreal 3 F
Minnesota 4
Edmonton 0 F/SO
Winnipeg 1
Washington 5 F
Chicago 3
Calgary 1 03:33 2nd
Anaheim 1
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5