NHL Hockey

#17
Filip Hronek
G A Pts
5 18 23
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hronek now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Filip Hronek tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Filip Hronek tallied one goal and one assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has four goals and 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had 24:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Filip Hronek had 20:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had 25:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 27:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hronek now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hronek now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 19:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Filip Hronek had 14:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 14:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hronek now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Filip Hronek had 19:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 22:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hronek now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Hronek had 20:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Filip Hronek had 18:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Filip Hronek had 17:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Filip Hronek had 13:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Hronek had 11:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Filip Hronek scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hronek now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hronek now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Filip Hronek had 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Filip Hronek had 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85
Career 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2