NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
14 13 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Auston Matthews had 20:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Auston Matthews had 17:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 14 goals on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Auston Matthews 21:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Auston Matthews had two assists in 21:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 22:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has 13 goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 12 goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied two goals and one assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 11 goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has nine goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Auston Matthews had 20:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has eight goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Auston Matthews had 20:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Auston Matthews had 19:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has six goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Auston Matthews had 19:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 19:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 23 14 13 27 7 4 4 0 2 86 16.28
Career 235 125 107 232 25 42 29 0 20 803 15.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
Career 20 10 3 13 -5 2 2 0 1 75 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Duke   9:30pm
California  
NCAA FB
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NFL
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
NHL
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Teams Score Time
Missouri State 70 F
Miami (FL) 74
Villanova 98 F
Middle Tennessee 69
Ohio   4:30pm
Baylor  
Alabama A&M   7:00pm
Clemson  
Texas   7:00pm
Georgetown  
UAPB   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Xavier   7:00pm
Towson  
Tennessee State   8:00pm
Texas Tech  
Toledo   8:30pm
Notre Dame  
South Dakota State   9:00pm
Arizona  
Duke   9:30pm
California  
Teams Score Time
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Bucks  
Pelicans   10:30pm
Suns  
Teams Score Time
Colts   8:20pm
Texans  
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Bills  
Lions   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Dolphins   Sun 1:00pm
Browns  
Giants   Sun 1:00pm
Bears  
Raiders   Sun 1:00pm
Jets  
Steelers   Sun 1:00pm
Bengals  
Seahawks   Sun 1:00pm
Eagles  
Buccaneers   Sun 1:00pm
Falcons  
Jaguars   Sun 4:05pm
Titans  
Cowboys   Sun 4:25pm
Patriots  
Packers   Sun 8:20pm
49ers  
Teams Score Time
Ducks   7:00pm
Panthers  
Sabres   7:00pm
Bruins  
Red Wings   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Penguins   7:00pm
Islanders  
Flames   8:00pm
Blues  
Avalanche   8:00pm
Wild  
Canucks   8:00pm
Predators  
Lightning   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Jets   8:30pm
Stars  
Maple Leafs   9:00pm
Coyotes  
Sharks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12