NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 19:42 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had 20:48 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 22:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had 18:31 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Connor had 17:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Connor had 18:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 19:51 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Connor now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 11 4 1 5 -6 4 2 0 1 42 9.52
Career 189 71 62 133 -12 42 20 1 14 485 14.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
Career 23 6 9 15 1 2 2 0 1 50 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Teams Score Time
SMU   Thu 7:30pm
Houston  
Appalachian State   Sat 12:00pm
South Alabama  
Iowa   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Miami   Sat 12:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Oklahoma   Sat 12:00pm
Kansas State  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
LSU  
Maryland   Sat 3:30pm
Minnesota  
Oklahoma State   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Penn State   Sat 3:30pm
Michigan State  
Syracuse   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
Virginia   Sat 3:30pm
Louisville  
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
Alabama  
Arizona State   Sat 7:30pm
UCLA  
Boston College   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Notre Dame   Sat 7:30pm
Michigan  
California   Sat 10:00pm
Utah  
Washington State   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington 5 9th
Houston 4
Washington   8:07pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
New Orleans 122 F/OT
Toronto 130
Los Angeles 54 00:00 Half
Los Angeles 62
Chicago   7:00pm
Charlotte  
Cleveland   7:00pm
Orlando  
Detroit   7:00pm
Indiana  
Boston   7:30pm
Philadelphia  
Memphis   7:30pm
Miami  
Minnesota   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
New York   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Washington   8:30pm
Dallas  
Oklahoma City   9:00pm
Utah  
Denver   10:00pm
Portland  
Sacramento   10:00pm
Phoenix  
Teams Score Time
Washington   Thu 8:20pm
Minnesota  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 3 F/OT
New York 2
Pittsburgh 2 F
Florida 4
San Jose 3 F/OT
Buffalo 4
Toronto 2 F
Boston 4
Vancouver 5 F
Detroit 2
Anaheim 1 F
Nashville 6
Edmonton 0 F
Minnesota 3
Los Angeles 3 F
Winnipeg 2
Vegas 2 F/SO
Chicago 1
Washington 5 01:18 3rd
Calgary 2
Detroit   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Pittsburgh   8:00pm
Tampa Bay  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5