NHL Hockey

#
Andreas Englund
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Andreas Englund had 12:18 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Andreas Englund had 12:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Andreas Englund had 15:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 3 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 -4 12 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 6    
F. Verdasco2 4    
D. Schwartzma6 6    
A. Bublik2 3    
(5) M. Cilic6 77    
C. Garin1 65    
N. Mahut6 77    
F. Tiafoe3 65    
(2) K. Anderson4 77 6   
C. Norrie6 65 4   
G. Simon3 6 77   
J. Ward6 3 62   
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Ebden7 1 4   
R. Albot5 6 6   
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
(5) G. Monfils66 4    
P. Herbert78 6    
J. Sousa77 6    
H. Hurkacz63 1    
(3) K. Khachanov77 6    
M. Kecmanovic65 4    
(2) A. Zverev6 7    
R. Haase4 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 4   
M. Gasparyan6 3 6   
H. Watson6 3 4   
B. Strycova3 6 6   
(5) A. Sabalenka3 6 61   
S. Hsieh6 2 77   
K. Mladenovic2 6 4   
E. Rodina6 2 6   
(7) J. Konta6 6    
A. Kontaveit4 2    
(3) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Buzarnescu3 4    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig4 5    
A. Tomljanovi6 7    
(8) K. Siniakova2 6 3   
A. Van Uytvan6 3 6   
A. Friedsam5 3    
Y. Wang7 6    
(7) S. Kenin6 6    
K. Flipkens2 3    
(3) B. Bencic7 6    
R. Peterson5 4    
(4) E. Mertens6 6    
A. Petkovic2 2