NHL Hockey

#29
Christian Djoos
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 169 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 8:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET18:34 BRT - Christian Djoos had 5:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Christian Djoos had 7:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 28 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST12:20 PM CST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET15:20 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Christian Djoos had 8:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Christian Djoos scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Christian Djoos had 9:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-6 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Djoos now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-0 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 63 3 11 14 13 10 0 0 0 60 5.00
2018-19 Was 45 1 9 10 9 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 108 4 20 24 22 14 0 0 0 93 4.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 22 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 25 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 0    
F. Verdasco2 0    
D. Schwartzma 
A. Bublik 
(5) M. Cilic 
C. Garin 
N. Mahut 
F. Tiafoe 
(2) K. Anderson 
C. Norrie 
G. Simon 
J. Ward 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
M. Ebden7 1 1   
R. Albot5 6 2   
(5) G. Monfils2     
P. Herbert4     
J. Sousa 
H. Hurkacz 
(3) K. Khachanov 
D. Dzumhur 
(2) A. Zverev 
R. Haase 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 0   
M. Gasparyan6 3 0   
H. Watson 
B. Strycova 
(5) A. Sabalenka 
S. Hsieh 
K. Mladenovic 
E. Rodina 
(7) J. Konta 
A. Kontaveit 
(3) K. Pliskova 
M. Buzarnescu 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)