NHL Hockey

#32
Anthony Stolarz
W GAA Sv%
4 3.45 0.901
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-6 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Edison, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-3 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Oilers' 7-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-3 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-3 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-3 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-3 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 2 of 4 shots in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 35 of 41 shots in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 3.80 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Anthony Stolarz stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Stolarz did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .941 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Phi 7 376 2.07 2 1 1 - 0 1 13 181 0.928
2018-19 Phi 12 629 3.33 4 3 3 - 1 1 35 358 0.902
2018-19 Edm 6 238 3.77 0 2 0 - 0 0 15 145 0.897
2018-19 Tot 18 868 3.45 4 5 3 - 1 1 50 503 0.901
Career 25 1244 3.04 6 6 4 - 1 2 63 684 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 2   
T. Daniel6 4 4   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 2   
H. Dellien6 3 0   
D. Kudla5 6 0   
J. Thompson7 2 0   
(7) M. Ebden 
N. Jarry 
(5) R. Albot 
L. Sonego 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 2    
J. Chardy2 3    
T. Lamasine6 1    
J. Sinner0 2    
S. Diez3     
B. Tomic1     
T. Fritz 
J. Vesely 
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
R. Zarazua4 6    
(6) D. Yastremska6 4    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 2    
A. Schmiedlov0 0    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
M. Benoit 
M. Kostyuk 
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki