NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 17 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET13:20 GMT21:20 6:20 AM MST7:20 AM CST8:20 AM EST17:20 UAE8:20 ET11:20 BRT - The Bruins hope to have Krug (upper body) back for Thursday's game against Buffalo.
Analysis: A return from Krug, who will miss a fourth straight game Tuesday, would be an obvious boost to a Boston power play that has struggled in his absence. The playmaking defenseman is tied for second in the league with 11 power-play assists.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Krug now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Torey Krug had 23:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 25:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Torey Krug tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 17 2 11 13 -4 10 0 0 1 36 5.56
Career 479 60 241 301 23 197 22 1 11 1227 4.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
Career 62 11 35 46 2 24 6 0 0 150 7.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Alcorn State 64 F
North Carolina State 87
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
NCAA FB
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NHL
Hurricanes 4 F
Blackhawks 2
Teams Score Time
Alcorn State 64 F
North Carolina State 87
Vermont 55 F
Virginia 61
East Tennessee State 63 F
Kansas 75
Fairfield 55 F
Maryland 74
UT Arlington 66 F
Gonzaga 72
Maine 18 00:00 Half
Washington 36
Chattanooga   6:30pm
Florida State  
Alabama State   7:00pm
Tennessee  
Delaware State   7:00pm
Virginia Tech  
Eastern Washington   7:00pm
Boston College  
Georgia Tech   7:00pm
Georgia  
USC Upstate   7:00pm
Louisville  
Cornell   7:30pm
Syracuse  
Little Rock   8:00pm
Memphis  
Elon   8:30pm
North Carolina  
Missouri State   Thu 11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   Thu 11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Teams Score Time
NC State   Thu 8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Warriors 114 F
Grizzlies 95
Trail Blazers 104 F
Pelicans 115
Suns 81 09:21 4th
Kings 93
Thunder 55 10:55 3rd
Lakers 65
Knicks   7:00pm
76ers  
Spurs   7:00pm
Wizards  
Hornets   7:30pm
Nets  
Cavaliers   7:30pm
Heat  
Warriors   7:30pm
Mavericks  
Bucks   7:30pm
Hawks  
Magic   7:30pm
Raptors  
Pistons   8:00pm
Bulls  
Jazz   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Rockets   9:00pm
Nuggets  
Celtics   10:00pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Colts   Thu 8:20pm
Texans  
Teams Score Time
Bruins 5 F
Devils 1
Wild 4 F
Sabres 1
Canadiens 2 F
Blue Jackets 5
Islanders 5 F/OT
Penguins 4
Flyers 2 F
Panthers 5
Senators 4 F
Red Wings 3
Lightning 1 F
Blues 3
Jets 2 F
Predators 1
Hurricanes 4 F
Blackhawks 2
Canucks 1 F
Stars 6
Avalanche 3 F
Flames 2
Maple Leafs 0 18:54 3rd
Golden Knights 1
Oilers 3 09:21 2nd
Sharks 1
Senators   7:30pm
Canadiens  
Capitals   8:00pm
Rangers  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12