NHL Hockey

#47
Sven Baertschi
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 10:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 10:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 12:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 16:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 4 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST10:14 AM CST11:14 AM EST20:14 UAE11:14 ET14:14 BRT - Baertschi (post-concussion syndrome) came off IR on Wednesday.
Analysis: Baertschi woke up not feeling well Feb. 3 and hasn't played since. He missed just over two months earlier this season due to a concussion. Baertschi has appeared in 22 games in 2018-19 and picked up eight goals and five assists.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 13:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 15:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 11:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Baertschi now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 17:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored two goals in 19:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Baertschi now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sven Baertschi tallied one goal and one assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 15:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Sven Baertschi had an assist in 12:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Canucks coach Travis Green said Baertschi (concussion) has a chance to get back in the lineup Saturday in Calgary.
Analysis: Baertschi hasn't played since Oct. 24 after posting three goals and three assists in his first 10 games.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 20 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 14:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 15:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 16:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Sven Baertschi had two assists in 19:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 14:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sven Baertschi tallied two goals and one assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Baertschi now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 18:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cgy 5 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Cgy 20 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2013-14 Cgy 26 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 30 6.67
2014-15 Cgy 15 0 4 4 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Van 3 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 50.00
2014-15 Tot 18 2 4 6 -3 10 0 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Van 69 15 13 28 -14 14 2 0 1 108 13.89
2016-17 Van 68 18 17 35 -6 8 2 0 5 114 15.79
2017-18 Van 53 14 15 29 3 20 7 0 2 82 17.07
2018-19 Van 26 9 5 14 -9 6 3 0 0 43 20.93
Career 285 66 70 136 -31 74 15 0 8 430 15.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2