NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
10 2.30 0.928
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 10-14-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 49 of 50 shots in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-13-1 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-13-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-13-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Kings' 8-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 8-13-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 42 shots he faced in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-13-1 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-13-1 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 14 of 14 shots in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-11-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-11-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-11-0 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-11-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-0 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Kings' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-9-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-9-0 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 8 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-9-0 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 46 of 47 shots in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 12 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST1:04 PM CST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE14:04 ET17:04 BRT - Campbell (knee) came off IR on Monday. He has been out since Nov. 10 after having surgery to repair a meniscus tear.
Analysis: The 26-year-old former first-round draft pick has played well in his first extensive NHL experience this season, going 5-7-0 with a 2.33 GAA.
Nov. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Kings' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 4 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET2:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 2 of 3 shots in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 13 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 7 of 11 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.35 GAA and .966 save percentage.
Oct. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .947 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
Career 38 1939 2.41 12 15 3 - 7 2 78 1042 0.925


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden1     
N. Jarry5     
(5) R. Albot2     
L. Sonego1     
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz5     
J. Vesely4     
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit3     
M. Kostyuk3     
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar