NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 14:34 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 17:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 14:57 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 14:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 17:17 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 9 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 486 96 230 326 26 126 20 7 18 976 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
Career 45 9 14 23 3 6 1 0 3 103 8.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Teams Score Time
SMU   Thu 7:30pm
Houston  
Appalachian State   Sat 12:00pm
South Alabama  
Iowa   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Miami   Sat 12:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Oklahoma   Sat 12:00pm
Kansas State  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Auburn   Sat 3:30pm
LSU  
Maryland   Sat 3:30pm
Minnesota  
Oklahoma State   Sat 3:30pm
Iowa State  
Penn State   Sat 3:30pm
Michigan State  
Syracuse   Sat 3:30pm
Florida State  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
TCU  
Virginia   Sat 3:30pm
Louisville  
Duke   Sat 4:00pm
North Carolina  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
Alabama  
Arizona State   Sat 7:30pm
UCLA  
Boston College   Sat 7:30pm
Clemson  
Notre Dame   Sat 7:30pm
Michigan  
California   Sat 10:00pm
Utah  
Washington State   Sat 10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Washington 5 9th
Houston 4
Washington   8:07pm
Houston  
Teams Score Time
New Orleans 122 F/OT
Toronto 130
Los Angeles 54 00:00 Half
Los Angeles 62
Chicago   7:00pm
Charlotte  
Cleveland   7:00pm
Orlando  
Detroit   7:00pm
Indiana  
Boston   7:30pm
Philadelphia  
Memphis   7:30pm
Miami  
Minnesota   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
New York   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Washington   8:30pm
Dallas  
Oklahoma City   9:00pm
Utah  
Denver   10:00pm
Portland  
Sacramento   10:00pm
Phoenix  
Teams Score Time
Washington   Thu 8:20pm
Minnesota  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 3 F/OT
New York 2
Pittsburgh 2 F
Florida 4
San Jose 3 F/OT
Buffalo 4
Toronto 2 F
Boston 4
Vancouver 5 F
Detroit 2
Anaheim 1 F
Nashville 6
Edmonton 0 F
Minnesota 3
Los Angeles 3 F
Winnipeg 2
Vegas 2 F/SO
Chicago 1
Washington 5 01:18 3rd
Calgary 2
Detroit   7:30pm
Ottawa  
Pittsburgh   8:00pm
Tampa Bay  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5