NHL Hockey

#55
Alex Biega
G A Pts
2 14 16
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Biega now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Alex Biega had 21:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Biega had 19:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Alex Biega had 20:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Biega had 26:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Biega now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Alex Biega had 22:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Alex Biega had 24:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Alex Biega had 25:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Alex Biega had two assists in 22:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Biega now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Alex Biega had 21:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Alex Biega had 18:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Biega now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Alex Biega had two assists in 20:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Alex Biega scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Biega now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Biega now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 14 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Alex Biega had 14:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Alex Biega had 16:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Alex Biega had 12:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Alex Biega scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Biega had 12:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Alex Biega had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Biega had 18:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Alex Biega had 17:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Biega now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Alex Biega had 15:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Alex Biega had 12:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-6 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Biega now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alex Biega had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Biega now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Alex Biega had 11:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alex Biega had 16:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 7 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 Van 51 0 7 7 -11 22 0 0 0 61 0.00
2016-17 Van 36 0 3 3 -4 18 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Van 44 1 8 9 3 32 0 0 1 79 1.27
2018-19 Van 41 2 14 16 0 22 0 0 0 91 2.20
Career 179 4 32 36 -14 94 0 0 2 275 1.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(4) D. Medvedev6 0    
F. Verdasco2 0    
D. Schwartzma 
A. Bublik 
(5) M. Cilic 
C. Garin 
N. Mahut 
F. Tiafoe 
(2) K. Anderson 
C. Norrie 
G. Simon 
J. Ward 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
S. Johnson6 6    
P. Kohlschrei3 3    
M. Ebden7 1 1   
R. Albot5 6 2   
(5) G. Monfils2     
P. Herbert4     
J. Sousa 
H. Hurkacz 
(3) K. Khachanov 
D. Dzumhur 
(2) A. Zverev 
R. Haase 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 17
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
(4) E. Svitolina3 6 0   
M. Gasparyan6 3 0   
H. Watson 
B. Strycova 
(5) A. Sabalenka 
S. Hsieh 
K. Mladenovic 
E. Rodina 
(7) J. Konta 
A. Kontaveit 
(3) K. Pliskova 
M. Buzarnescu 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)