NHL Hockey

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 12:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 18:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied two goals and one assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and one assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 20:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 19 4 5 9 2 4 1 0 0 60 6.67
Career 694 232 218 450 -42 303 63 3 35 1976 11.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
Career 59 18 11 29 -11 20 7 0 2 189 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
St. Francis Brooklyn 64 F
North Carolina State 95
NCAA FB
Syracuse 14 03:36 2nd
Duke 3
Louisville   7:30pm
NC State  
NFL
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
NHL
Hurricanes 4 F/OT
Wild 3
Teams Score Time
Columbia 42 F
Virginia 60
Oakland 50 F
Maryland 80
Ohio 54 F
Villanova 78
St. Francis Brooklyn 64 F
North Carolina State 95
Lehigh 53 F
Virginia Tech 79
Alcorn State 56 F
Memphis 102
Belmont 100 F
Boston College 85
Quinnipiac 52 F
Miami (FL) 80
Nicholls 51 11:02 2nd
LSU 58
Washington 17 07:45 1st
Tennessee 27
Seattle   7:00pm
Syracuse  
San Diego   10:00pm
Colorado  
Teams Score Time
Alabama 38 F
Mississippi State 7
Alabama State 12 F
Florida State 49
Florida 23 F
Missouri 6
Indiana 27 F
Penn State 34
Kansas 13 F
Oklahoma State 31
Michigan State 10 F
Michigan 44
Wisconsin 37 F
Nebraska 21
Navy 10 07:12 4th
Notre Dame 52
Georgia 14 00:00 Half
Auburn 0
Memphis 28 00:00 Half
Houston 20
Ohio State 35 00:00 Half
Rutgers 7
Texas 7 00:00 Half
Iowa State 10
Virginia Tech 38 09:59 3rd
Georgia Tech 0
Wake Forest 3 00:00 Half
Clemson 31
Minnesota 3 00:54 2nd
Iowa 20
Syracuse 14 03:36 2nd
Duke 3
Cincinnati   7:00pm
South Florida  
LSU   7:00pm
Ole Miss  
Louisville   7:30pm
NC State  
Oklahoma   7:30pm
Baylor  
UCLA   8:00pm
Utah  
New Mexico   10:15pm
Boise State  
Arizona   10:30pm
Oregon  
Teams Score Time
Nets   6:00pm
Bulls  
Bucks   7:00pm
Pacers  
Hornets   7:30pm
Knicks  
Rockets   8:00pm
Timberwolves  
Pelicans   8:00pm
Heat  
Trail Blazers   8:30pm
Spurs  
Raptors   8:30pm
Mavericks  
Hawks   10:30pm
Clippers  
Teams Score Time
Falcons   Sun 1:00pm
Panthers  
Bills   Sun 1:00pm
Dolphins  
Cowboys   Sun 1:00pm
Lions  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Vikings  
Texans   Sun 1:00pm
Ravens  
Jaguars   Sun 1:00pm
Colts  
Saints   Sun 1:00pm
Buccaneers  
Jets   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Cardinals   Sun 4:05pm
49ers  
Bengals   Sun 4:25pm
Raiders  
Patriots   Sun 4:25pm
Eagles  
Bears   Sun 8:20pm
Rams  
Chiefs   Mon 8:15pm
Chargers  
Teams Score Time
Hurricanes 4 F/OT
Wild 3
Flames 0 08:11 2nd
Coyotes 2
Stars 2 09:24 2nd
Oilers 3
Golden Knights 1 10:52 2nd
Kings 3
Jets 3 06:06 2nd
Lightning 1
Devils   7:00pm
Canadiens  
Islanders   7:00pm
Flyers  
Rangers   7:00pm
Panthers  
Senators   7:00pm
Sabres  
Maple Leafs   7:00pm
Penguins  
Capitals   7:00pm
Bruins  
Ducks   8:00pm
Blues  
Blackhawks   8:00pm
Predators  
Avalanche   10:00pm
Canucks  
Red Wings   10:30pm
Sharks  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 22 Austin Cindric 3
2 20 Christopher Bell 7
3 7 Justin Allgaier 16
4 98 Chase Briscoe 5
5 2 Tyler Reddick 1
6 9 Noah Gragson 10
7 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
8 18 Harrison Burton 9
9 11 Justin Haley 8
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12