NHL Hockey

#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
9 3.16 0.904
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 21 of 21 shots in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-18-5 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-18-5 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 21 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-18-5 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 41 of 42 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-17-5 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-17-5 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-16-5 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-15-5 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-15-4 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-15-4 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-14-4 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-13-4 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 9 of 10 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-13-3 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 7 of 8 shots in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-13-3 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-13-2 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-12-2 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-12-2 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-11-2 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-10-2 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-9-2 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-9-1 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-9-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 45 of 48 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-1 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 10 of 15 shots in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-0 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Dec. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-0 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 26 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 12 of 15 shots in the Red Wings' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Nov. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 17 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 49 of 52 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 3 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 4.20 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Oct. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.21 GAA and .861 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 13 of 15 shots in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.07 GAA and .833 save percentage.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 31 of 39 shots in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.58 GAA and .825 save percentage.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .875 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
2016-17 Anh 39 1993 2.50 21 7 4 - 2 2 83 982 0.915
2017-18 Col 37 2001 2.85 19 13 3 - 2 2 95 1092 0.913
2018-19 Det 35 1859 3.16 9 18 5 - 8 1 98 1025 0.904
Career 324 17722 2.73 137 126 35 - 39 17 805 9288 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2016-17 Anh 4 182 3.28 1 2 0 - 3 0 10 79 0.873
2017-18 Col 4 217 3.87 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 120 0.883
Career 9 429 3.35 2 5 0 - 5 0 24 208 0.885

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
Brooklyn 
Denver 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Preview
San Antonio 
Golden State 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
NHL Scoreboard
Washington 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
St. Louis 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
Vegas 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
American League
Chi White Sox010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Minnesota0
Kansas City 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 MST5:35 EST4:35 CST6:05 VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 CT
Preview
NY Yankees 
Baltimore 4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST5:10 CST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Seattle 7:07 PT8:07 MT9:07 CT10:07 ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 MST9:07 EST8:07 CST9:37 VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
National League
Arizona09:10 PT10:10 MT11:10 CT12:10 ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 MST11:10 EST11:40 VEN20:10 UAE11:10 CT
Preview
Atlanta0
San Francisco010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Washington0
LA Dodgers 5:10 PT6:10 MT7:10 CT8:10 ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 MST7:10 EST6:10 CST7:40 VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 CT
Preview
Milwaukee 
Philadelphia 5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 MST7:40 EST6:40 CST8:10 VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Preview
Colorado 
Cincinnati 7:10 PT8:10 MT9:10 CT10:10 ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 MST9:10 EST8:10 CST9:40 VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 6    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 5    
L. Sonego6 7    
(2) R. Nadal6 6    
G. Dimitrov4 1    
(4) D. Thiem3 3    
D. Lajovic6 6    
(3) A. Zverev6     
(13) F. Fognini6     
(9) B. Coric2     
P. Herbert1