MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Dodgers (54-25)


Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 1 at Cle 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  STOh 4-8
Fri. 1 vs. SD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNLA 4-5
Sat. 2 at Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA 5-6
Sun. 3 vs. Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 6-3
Mon. 4 at SF 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   8-2
Wed. 6 vs. Cle 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 1-6
Thu. 7 at LAA 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW 6-2
Fri. 8 vs. KC 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 5-7
Sat. 9 vs. Sea 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 2-0
Sun. 10 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA 3-1
Mon. 11 vs. SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   1-4
Wed. 13 vs. CWS 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 7-10
Thu. 14 vs. Cin 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   3-3
Thu. 14 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT   12-0
Fri. 15 at Cin 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNLA 8-1
Sat. 16 at CWS 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA 2-0
Sun. 17 vs. Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 8-9
Mon. 18 at Tex 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  KTXA/SNLA 1-3
Tue. 19 vs. Cle 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 2-4
Wed. 20 at ChC 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 4-4
Thu. 21 at Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSWI 5-11
Fri. 22 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   4-10
Sat. 23 vs. CWS 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  SNLA 1-5
Sun. 24 at LAA 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 4-8
Mon. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 8-7
Tue. 26 vs. LAA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 9-2
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 28 Ari 12-5 1-0 H. Ryu Z. Greinke    53,086
Fri. 29 Ari 4-5 1-1 M. Andriese Y. Garcia G. Holland  42,266
Sat. 30 Ari 18-5 2-1 K. Maeda Z. Godley    50,626
Sun. 31 Ari 8-7 3-1 D. Floro Y. Hirano K. Jansen  43,815
Last updated Jun. 24, 1:20 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
Final
F. Lopez6 64 77   
G. Simon2 77 62   
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Final
(1) R. Federer77 6    
D. Goffin62 1    
 
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Kecmanovic6 6    
J. Munar4 3    
(8) J. Sousa3 611    
L. Sonego6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Final
(2) A. Barty6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 5    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Final
(3) B. Bencic77 65 4   
(7) S. Kenin62 77 6   
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(16) A. Kontaveit3 6 6   
H. Dart6 4 2   
K. Swan67 6 4   
S. Zhang79 4 6   
M. Gasparyan6 6    
K. Siniakova3 3    
A. Cornet7 6    
H. Watson5 2    
A. Tomljanovi2 61    
E. Alexandrov6 77    
A. Sasnovich6 3 2   
R. Peterson4 6 6   
M. Sakkari6 6    
J. Pegula2 1    
(14) J. Konta6 6    
D. Yastremska2 4    
F. Ferro2 2    
A. Friedsam6 6    
P. Parmentier77 2 6   
M. Linette62 6 4   
M. Puig4 62    
E. Mertens6 77    
D. Kasatkina7 4 2   
A. Petkovic5 6 6