banner

MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Dodgers (0-0)


Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 1 at Cle 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  STOh 4-8
Fri. 1 vs. SD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNLA 4-5
Sat. 2 at Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA 5-6
Sun. 3 vs. Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 6-3
Mon. 4 at SF 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   8-2
Wed. 6 vs. Cle 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 1-6
Thu. 7 at LAA 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW 6-2
Fri. 8 vs. KC 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 5-7
Sat. 9 vs. Sea 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 2-0
Sun. 10 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA 3-1
Mon. 11 vs. SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   1-4
Wed. 13 vs. CWS 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 7-10
Thu. 14 vs. Cin 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   3-3
Thu. 14 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT   12-0
Fri. 15 at Cin 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNLA 8-1
Sat. 16 at CWS 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA 2-0
Sun. 17 vs. Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA 8-9
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 18 at Tex 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  KTXA/SNLA  
Tue. 19 vs. Cle 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA  
Wed. 20 at ChC 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA  
Thu. 21 at Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSWI  
Fri. 22 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT    
Sat. 23 vs. CWS 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  SNLA  
Sun. 24 at LAA 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW  
Mon. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW  
Tue. 26 vs. LAA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT  SNLA/FSW  
Thu. 28 vs. Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT ESPN/FSAZ/SNLA  
Fri. 29 vs. Ari 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA  
Sat. 30 vs. Ari 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSA+/SNLA  
Sun. 31 vs. Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA  
Last updated Mar. 18, 1:13 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Cleveland 
Utah 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Denver 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Boston 
New York 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Toronto 
Golden State 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
San Antonio 
Miami 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Oklahoma City 
New Orleans 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Dallas 
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Vancouver 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
San Francisco4Bot
8th
Chi White Sox2
San Diego3Final
Cleveland1
Cincinnati3Bot
7th
Colorado6
LA Dodgers 7:05 PT8:05 MT9:05 CT10:05 ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 MST9:05 EST8:05 CST9:35 VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 CT
Texas 
Grapefruit
Baltimore14Final
Detroit(ss)1
Boston1Final
Minnesota4
Miami7Final
Washington(ss)1
Philadelphia1Final
St. Louis4
Pittsburgh4Final
Tampa Bay2
Detroit(ss)2Final
Toronto3
Washington(ss)6Final
NY Mets5
NY Yankees0Bot
1st
Atlanta0
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff