MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATSW 
Houston (63-32, 33-11 Road)
Baltimore (46-49, 29-19 Home)
 Hou: M. Fiers  (6-4, 3.75 ERA)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (4-5, 7.01 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh 
Toronto (44-51, 22-27 Road)
Cleveland (48-45, 21-24 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (4-6, 5.33 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (7-8, 5.59 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSSW 
Texas (45-50, 20-30 Road)
Tampa Bay (51-45, 27-19 Home)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (6-8, 3.45 ERA)
 TB: A. Cobb  (8-6, 3.59 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (43-51, 18-30 Road)
Minnesota (48-46, 22-29 Home)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (1-0, 6.08 ERA)
 Min: E. Santana  (11-6, 2.99 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (38-54, 19-31 Road)
Kansas City (47-47, 27-23 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-2, 5.10 ERA)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (3-6, 4.32 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
Boston (54-43, 25-25 Road)
LA Angels (47-50, 25-22 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (11-4, 2.59 ERA)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (4-10, 4.82 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  YES/RTNW 
NY Yankees (49-45, 23-28 Road)
Seattle (48-49, 27-23 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (8-3, 3.54 ERA)
 Sea: A. Moore  (1-1, 5.25 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCA/TVA 
Oakland (43-52, 15-29 Road)
NY Mets (43-50, 23-27 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (1-0, 1.83 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (2-3, 4.58 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSMW 
St. Louis (46-49, 20-25 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-45, 24-20 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (6-8, 3.36 ERA)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (9-7, 4.17 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSWI 
Milwaukee (52-46, 24-22 Road)
Philadelphia (32-61, 16-25 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (4-4, 3.84 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-6, 3.54 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Miami (42-51, 20-25 Road)
Cincinnati (40-55, 24-26 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (7-4, 3.93 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (2-3, 10.13 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (48-48, 21-25 Road)
Colorado (56-41, 29-18 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (3-4, 4.57 ERA)
 Col: J. Hoffman  (6-1, 4.33 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Washington (57-37, 31-18 Road)
Arizona (55-40, 33-15 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (11-5, 2.01 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSO/SNLA 
Atlanta (46-48, 23-23 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-30, 39-12 Home)
 Atl: J. García  (3-7, 4.33 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (11-0, 1.56 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (41-54, 17-31 Road)
San Francisco (37-60, 19-26 Home)
 SD: T. Cahill  (4-3, 3.14 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (4-11, 4.86 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Toledo 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Louisville 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Syracuse 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, Jul. 21
Hall of Fame Open (ATP)
 
Croatia Open Umag (ATP)
 
Swedish Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(7) D. Schwartzma1     
A. Kuznetsov1     
(5) K. Khachanov 
A. Dolgopolov 
(8) D. Ferrer 
H. Laaksonen 
(2) A. Ramos-Vino 
(6) F. Verdasco 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, Jul. 21
Bucharest Open (WTA)
Quarterfinals
(2) C. Suarez Nav6 0    
(8) T. Maria0 0    
(7) I. Begu 
P. Parmentier 
(1) A. Sevastova 
A. Bogdan 
(3) J. Goerges 
A. Dulgheru 
 
Ladies Champ Gstaad (WTA)
Quarterfinals
S. Sorribes T6 6    
T. Korpatsch2 3    
(2) K. Bertens5     
(5) J. Larsson4     
T. Martincova 
A. Lottner 
(3) A. Kontaveit 
(6) C. Witthoeft