banner

MLB Baseball

MLB Postseason


League Championship Series

Brewers vs. Dodgers
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: MIL 6, LAD 5 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: LAD 4, MIL 3 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: Oct. 15 @LAD, 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT   
4: Oct. 16 @LAD, 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT  
5: Oct. 17 @LAD, 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  
6: Oct. 19 @MIL, 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT  
7: Oct. 20 @MIL, 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT  
Series tied 1-1
Red Sox vs. Astros
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: HOU 7, BOS 2 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: BOS 7, HOU 5 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: Oct. 16 @HOU, 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  
4: Oct. 17 @HOU, 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT  
5: Oct. 18 @HOU, 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  
6: Oct. 20 @BOS, 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  
7: Oct. 21 @BOS, 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT  
Series tied 1-1

League Divisional Series

Brewers vs. Rockies
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: MIL 3, COL 2 (F-10)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: MIL 4, COL 0 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: MIL 6, COL 0 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
 
 
Brewers win series 3-0
Astros vs. Indians
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: HOU 7, CLE 2 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: HOU 3, CLE 1 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: HOU 11, CLE 3 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
 
 
Astros win series 3-0
 
Dodgers vs. Braves
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: LAD 6, ATL 0 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: LAD 3, ATL 0 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: ATL 6, LAD 5 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
4: LAD 6, ATL 2 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
 
Dodgers win series 3-1
Red Sox vs. Yankees
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: BOS 5, NYY 4 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
2: NYY 6, BOS 2 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
3: BOS 16, NYY 1 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
4: BOS 4, NYY 3 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
 
Red Sox win series 3-1

Wild Card Elimination

Cubs vs. Rockies
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: COL 2, CHC 1 (F-13)   Preview | Box | Recap
Rockies win series
Yankees vs. Athletics
Gm Result / Schedule Stats
1: NYY 7, OAK 2 (F)   Preview | Box | Recap
Yankees win series

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Oct. 14
Rolex Shanghai Masters (ATP)
Final
(2) N. Djokovic6 6    
(13) B. Coric3 4    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Oct. 14
Upper Austria Ladies Linz (WTA)
Final
(5) C. Giorgi6 6    
E. Alexandrov3 1    
 
Tianjin Open (WTA)
Final
(1) K. Pliskova67 3    
(2) C. Garcia79 6    
 
Hong Kong Tennis Open (WTA)
Final
(6) Q. Wang2 1    
D. Yastremska6 6