MLB Baseball

#61
Adam Conley
ERA S K
7.96 2 36
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Tuesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.96 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-7, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.86 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with an 8.17 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-6, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adam Conley blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-10 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Adam Conley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Conley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.90 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 1-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Conley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 4 1 0 - 0 15 11 0 67.0 65 28 28 7 21 1 59 1.28 3.76
2016 Mia 8 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.1 125 59 57 13 62 7 124 1.40 3.85
2017 Mia 8 8 0 - 0 22 20 0 102.2 114 74 70 19 42 4 72 1.52 6.14
2018 Mia 3 4 3 - 5 52 0 0 50.2 37 25 23 5 18 1 50 1.09 4.09
2019 Mia 1 7 2 - 3 38 0 0 37.1 50 33 33 8 13 3 36 1.69 7.96
Career 24 26 5 - 8 152 56 0 391.0 391 219 211 52 156 16 341 1.40 4.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mia 15 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2016 Mia 25 41 4 5 0 0 0 3 1 22 0 0 .122 .140 .122
2017 Mia 22 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .125 .192 .125
Career 152 83 7 12 0 0 0 4 3 44 0 0 .145 .172 .145


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 426 99 91 95.5 64.06
Curveball 33 84 78 81.9 4.96
Slider 78 90 83 86.3 11.73
Changeup 128 89 84 86.7 19.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Colorado   7:05pm
New York  
American League
Toronto 0 F
Boston 5
Chicago 5 F
Kansas City 6
Tampa Bay 2 F
New York 6
Tampa Bay 1 F
New York 5
Detroit 3 F
Cleveland 6
Oakland 3 F
Minnesota 6
Houston 6 F
Los Angeles 2
Boston   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Chicago   7:10pm
Tampa Bay  
Kansas City   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Toronto   7:10pm
Detroit  
Oakland   8:10pm
Minnesota  
Texas   8:10pm
Houston  
Los Angeles   10:10pm
Seattle  
National League
San Diego 3 F
Miami 4
Los Angeles 6 F
Philadelphia 7
St. Louis 7 F
Cincinnati 4
Washington 13 F
Atlanta 4
Milwaukee 4 8th
Arizona 1
New York 1 9th
San Francisco 1
San Diego   2:20pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   7:05pm
Pittsburgh  
St. Louis   7:10pm
Cincinnati  
Washington   7:20pm
Atlanta  
Milwaukee   9:40pm
Arizona  
Miami   10:10pm
Los Angeles  
New York   10:15pm
San Francisco  
Barbasol Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 JT Poston -10 2:15pm
2 Nick Taylor -9 2:15pm
3 Wes Roach -8 2:26pm
4 Roberto Castro -7 8:42am
4 Bill Haas -7 8:53am
4 Jim Herman -7 8:42am
4 Kramer Hickok -7 2:59pm
4 Kelly Kraft -7 1:42pm
4 Sebastian Munoz -7 8:20am
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 1 Kurt Busch 4
2 18 Kyle Busch 10
3 20 Erik Jones 21
4 42 Kyle Larson 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 18
6 14 Clint Bowyer 7
7 22 Joey Logano 11
8 41 Daniel Suarez 1
9 6 Ryan Newman 23
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 5
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 8
4 1 Michael Annett 10
5 98 Chase Briscoe 9
6 9 Noah Gragson 3
7 7 Justin Allgaier 4
8 8 Ryan Truex 12
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 17 Tyler Ankrum 9
2 52 Stewart Friesen 32
3 18 Harrison Burton 6
4 45 Ross Chastain 5
5 15 Dylan Lupton 20
6 22 Austin Self 16
7 24 Brett Moffitt 7
8 11 Spencer Davis 21
9 44 Jeb Burton 28