MLB Baseball

#22
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Brooksville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 20 53 5 14 2 1 1 6 6 16 0 0 .264 .339 .396
2019 TB 4 9 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 58 187 14 41 7 1 4 22 14 53 1 2 .219 .276 .332


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 5   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon2     
M. McDonald4     
(15) L. Pouille 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
N. Kuhn 
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 1   
P. Cuevas6 3 3   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1    
S. Cirstea2 5    
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 3    
M. Gasparyan1 2    
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva 
V. Azarenka 
Q. Wang 
S. Hsieh 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges