MLB Baseball

#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.271 9 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Conforto has been placed on the 7-day concussion injured list after colliding with teammate Robinson Cano during Thursday's game against the Nationals.
Analysis: The move leaves the Mets without one of their hottest hitters for at least a week. Conforto hit a three-run homer before exiting Thursday's game and is 7 for 15 with three homers, six RBIs and seven runs scored over his last five contests. Carlos Gomez was promoted from Triple-A in a corresponding move and could see a fair amount of time in Conforto's absence.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 11-2. Conforto scored three times. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Conforto added a stolen base. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .302 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Conforto stole a base. He's now batting .324 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 6 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-2. Conforto added a stolen base. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 3 with three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .372 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. Conforto scored three times. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 153 543 78 132 25 1 28 82 84 159 3 4 .243 .350 .448
2019 NYM 42 144 27 39 9 0 9 21 30 39 3 0 .271 .406 .521
Career 469 1538 245 389 89 3 85 239 224 439 10 6 .253 .354 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre3Final
Toledo4
Columbus8Final
Syracuse2
Louisville7Final
Buffalo3
Gwinnett4Final
Pawtucket5
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0 6 1   
(2) R. Nadal6 4 6   
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis6 79    
Y. Nishioka2 67    
M. Zverev4 4    
J. Londero6 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic64 4    
J. Tsonga77 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang6 6    
J. Brady4 3    
M. Linette77 1 3   
R. Peterson60 6 6   
F. Ferro6 6    
L. Kumkhum3 1    
(7) S. Zheng77 77    
H. Tan64 65    
(2) A. Sabalenka6 6    
L. Zhu0 1    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 3    
M. Brengle77 6    
(1) Y. Putintseva6 3    
D. Jakupovic2 0    
S. Sorribes T711 3    
V. Lapko69 1