MLB Baseball

#62
Touki Toussaint
ERA W-L K
5.52 2-0 19
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1996 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Touki Toussaint did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Toussaint struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed seven runs on six hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-7 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 2 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 29.0 18 13 13 1 21 1 32 1.34 4.03
2019 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.2 16 10 9 1 6 0 19 1.50 5.52
Career 4 1 0 - 0 12 6 0 43.2 34 23 22 2 27 1 51 1.40 4.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2019 Atl 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .063 .063 .063

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Atl Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 142 96 89 92.5 55.04
Curveball 65 80 72 76.6 25.19
Split-Finger 51 88 82 85.5 19.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 2   
T. Daniel6 4 4   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 2   
H. Dellien6 3 0   
D. Kudla5 6 0   
J. Thompson7 2 0   
(7) M. Ebden 
N. Jarry 
(5) R. Albot 
L. Sonego 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 2    
J. Chardy2 3    
T. Lamasine6 1    
J. Sinner0 2    
S. Diez3     
B. Tomic1     
T. Fritz 
J. Vesely 
(6) R. Gasquet 
M. Janvier 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
R. Zarazua4 6    
(6) D. Yastremska6 4    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 2    
A. Schmiedlov0 0    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
M. Benoit 
M. Kostyuk 
(4) C. Garcia 
S. Rogers 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
V. Diatchenko2     
V. Kudermetov3     
M. Barthel5     
P. Ormaechea3     
(4) A. Riske0     
N. Stojanovic1     
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(5) E. Alexandrov 
J. Cepelova 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki