banner

MLB Baseball

#18
Tomás Telis
AVG HR RBI
.207 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 219
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1991 Birthplace: El Tigre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. Telis scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tomas Telis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 18 68 7 17 2 0 0 8 1 10 0 0 .250 .271 .279
2015 Tex 6 11 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .182 .250 .182
2015 Mia 17 27 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .148 .207 .148
2015 Tot 23 38 2 6 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .158 .220 .158
2016 Mia 10 13 1 4 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .308 .308 .538
2017 Mia 48 104 13 25 5 3 0 9 3 10 0 0 .240 .279 .346
2018 Mia 23 29 2 6 1 0 0 1 2 8 0 0 .207 .258 .241
Career 122 252 25 58 8 3 1 24 7 34 0 0 .230 .267 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
33Halftime
34
49Final
57
2:30 PT3:30 MT4:30 CT5:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST5:30 EST
Preview
6
44Final
81
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Dec. 6
Jacksonville9Final
Tennessee30
Sunday, Dec. 9
NY Jets202:18
4th Qtr
Buffalo23
Carolina206:45
4th Qtr
Cleveland26
Atlanta146:20
4th Qtr
Green Bay34
Indianapolis244:30
4th Qtr
Houston14
Baltimore241:06
4th Qtr
Kansas City17
New England303:44
4th Qtr
Miami28
New Orleans254:56
4th Qtr
Tampa Bay14
NY Giants403:00
4th Qtr
Washington16
Cincinnati 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 MST3:05 CST4:05 EST3:05 CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Preview
LA Chargers 
Denver 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 MST3:05 CST4:05 EST3:05 CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Preview
San Francisco 
Detroit 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 MST3:25 CST4:25 EST3:25 CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
Arizona 
Philadelphia 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 MST3:25 CST4:25 EST3:25 CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
Dallas 
Pittsburgh 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 MST3:25 CST4:25 EST3:25 CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Preview
Oakland 
LA Rams 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 MST7:20 CST8:20 EST7:20 CT5:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Preview
Chicago 
Monday, Dec. 10
Minnesota 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 MST7:15 CST8:15 EST7:15 CT5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Preview
Seattle 
NBA Scoreboard
New Orleans176:07
1st Qtr
Detroit11
Milwaukee 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0018:00 ET5:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Toronto 
Utah 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
San Antonio 
Charlotte 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3019:30 ET6:30 CTNaN:�
Preview
New York 
NHL Scoreboard
Vancouver31st Int
St. Louis0
Philadelphia11st Int
Winnipeg2
Boston 2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Ottawa 
Montreal 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Chicago 
New Jersey 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Anaheim 
Dallas 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Calgary 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham