MLB Baseball

#7
Eugenio Suárez
AVG HR RBI
.235 5 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det 85 244 33 59 9 1 4 23 22 67 3 2 .242 .316 .336
2015 Cin 97 372 42 104 19 2 13 48 17 94 4 1 .280 .315 .446
2016 Cin 159 565 78 140 25 2 21 70 51 155 11 5 .248 .317 .411
2017 Cin 156 534 87 139 25 2 26 82 84 147 4 5 .260 .367 .461
2018 Cin 143 527 79 149 22 2 34 104 64 142 1 1 .283 .366 .526
2019 Cin 21 68 8 16 4 0 5 9 10 20 0 1 .235 .342 .515
Career 661 2310 327 607 104 9 103 336 248 625 23 15 .263 .341 .449

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Apr. 22
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
M. McDonald6 6    
T. Daniel2 2    
M. Fucsovics6 6    
D. Kudla4 1    
M. Copil3 77 5   
L. Mayer6 63 7   
P. Sousa6 4 0   
J. Munar2 6 6   
T. Fritz6 6    
R. Opelka3 4    
H. Dellien3 1    
J. Struff6 6    
F. Lopez4 3    
F. Verdasco6 6    
N. Jarry7 4 6   
M. Granollers5 6 4   
Y. Nishioka6 4 2   
D. Schwartzma4 6 6   
J. Londero5 2    
B. Paire7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
(7) M. Kukushkin4 4    
M. Berrettini6 6    
B. Tomic65 4    
A. Bedene77 6    
A. Seppi2 77 5   
F. Krajinovic6 63 7   
(8) R. Albot7 6    
S. Stakhovsky5 4    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Apr. 22
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
J. Larsson66 6 3   
M. Gasparyan78 4 6   
R. Peterson6 2 6   
P. Ozgen1 6 0   
(6) P. Martic3 6 6   
T. Zidansek6 1 3   
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)