MLB Baseball

#41
Justin Bour
AVG HR RBI
.173 6 19
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 269
Position: 1BBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 25th Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Bour scored once. He's now batting .173 with six home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .170 with six home runs this season.
June 12 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
May 5 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Justin Bour went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Bour scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Justin Bour went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Bour scored three times. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Justin Bour went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Bour went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 39 74 10 21 3 0 1 11 9 19 0 0 .284 .361 .365
2015 Mia 129 409 42 107 20 0 23 73 34 101 0 0 .262 .321 .479
2016 Mia 90 280 35 74 12 1 15 51 38 56 0 0 .264 .349 .475
2017 Mia 108 377 52 109 18 0 25 83 47 95 1 0 .289 .366 .536
2018 Mia 112 374 43 85 10 1 19 54 69 111 1 0 .227 .347 .412
2018 Phi 29 49 6 11 3 0 1 5 4 13 1 0 .224 .296 .347
2018 Tot 141 423 49 96 13 1 20 59 73 124 2 0 .227 .341 .404
2019 LAA 33 110 13 19 4 0 6 19 13 35 0 0 .173 .264 .373
Career 540 1673 201 426 70 2 90 296 214 430 3 0 .255 .339 .460


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 4 5   
M. Sakkari1 6 2   
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 5    
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib4     
A. Riske5     
V. Kuzmova0     
M. Sharapova1     
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur