MLB Baseball

#48
Jacob deGrom
ERA W-L K
2.43 11-8 255
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 6/19/1988 Birthplace: DeLand, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Mets (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 11-8, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 10-8, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Friday. deGrom struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed three hits without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Saturday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 9-8, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Monday. deGrom struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed four runs on eight hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-10 on Tuesday. deGrom struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 8-8, allowing four runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Thursday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Friday. deGrom struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 8-7, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Saturday. deGrom struck out five, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed three runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Sunday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 7-7, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Monday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE2:02 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 6-7, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Thursday. deGrom struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 5-7, allowing one run on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Sunday. deGrom struck out six, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jacob deGrom did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the NL All-Stars lost to the AL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. deGrom struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 4-7, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Sunday. deGrom struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 4-6, allowing two runs on five hits in 8.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Tuesday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 14 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 3-6, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. deGrom struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 3-5, allowing seven runs - six earned - on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Friday. deGrom struck out three, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 3-4, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. deGrom struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Monday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jacob deGrom allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out six, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Friday. deGrom struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-DeGrom (right elbow soreness) will come off the injured list and start Friday against the Brewers.
Analysis: The reigning NL Cy Young Award winner will end up missing just one start. DeGrom was struggling prior to hitting the IL, perhaps due to the injury as well as a recent bout of strep throat. He's been tagged for nine runs and five homers across nine innings over his two most recent starts.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. deGrom struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Jacob deGrom fell to 2-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8 on Tuesday. deGrom struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Wednesday. deGrom struck out 14, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Thursday. deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYM 9 6 0 - 0 22 22 0 140.1 117 44 42 7 43 2 144 1.14 2.69
2015 NYM 14 8 0 - 0 30 30 0 191.0 149 59 54 16 38 2 205 0.98 2.54
2016 NYM 7 8 0 - 0 24 24 1 148.0 142 53 50 15 36 0 143 1.20 3.04
2017 NYM 15 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 201.1 180 87 79 28 59 5 239 1.19 3.53
2018 NYM 10 9 0 - 0 32 32 1 217.0 152 48 41 10 46 3 269 0.91 1.70
2019 NYM 11 8 0 - 0 32 32 0 204.0 154 59 55 19 44 1 255 0.97 2.43
Career 66 49 0 - 0 171 171 3 1101.2 894 350 321 95 266 13 1255 1.05 2.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYM 23 46 3 10 2 0 0 2 1 13 0 0 .217 .234 .261
2015 NYM 31 59 3 11 1 0 0 4 3 16 0 0 .186 .226 .203
2016 NYM 27 42 6 6 1 0 0 2 3 12 0 0 .143 .200 .167
2017 NYM 37 71 6 15 1 0 1 4 2 22 1 0 .211 .233 .268
2018 NYM 32 67 1 11 1 0 0 5 4 25 0 0 .164 .211 .179
2019 NYM 33 65 4 13 2 0 2 6 4 19 0 0 .200 .246 .323
Career 183 350 23 66 8 0 3 23 17 107 1 0 .189 .226 .237

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 25.0 21 8 8 2 8 1 29 2.88
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.0 11 2 2 0 4 1 20 1.38
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 4 2 2 2 1 0 7 2.57
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 4 4 0 3 0 2 7.20
Career 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 25.0 21 8 8 2 8 1 29 2.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1631 100 93 93.3 49.48
Curveball 100 87 79 79.3 3.03
Slider 1039 95 86 90.8 31.52
Changeup 526 94 85 87 15.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA FB
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
NHL
Carolina   10:00pm
Anaheim  
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Syracuse  
Ohio State   8:30pm
Northwestern  
Auburn   Sat 12:00pm
Arkansas  
Clemson   Sat 12:00pm
Louisville  
Florida   Sat 12:00pm
South Carolina  
Georgia Tech   Sat 12:00pm
Miami  
NC State   Sat 12:00pm
Boston College  
Purdue   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
West Virginia   Sat 12:00pm
Oklahoma  
Wisconsin   Sat 12:00pm
Illinois  
Duke   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia  
LSU   Sat 3:30pm
Mississippi State  
Minnesota   Sat 3:30pm
Rutgers  
North Carolina   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
Oregon   Sat 3:30pm
Washington  
Temple   Sat 3:30pm
SMU  
Tulsa   Sat 3:30pm
Cincinnati  
UL Monroe   Sat 3:30pm
Appalachian State  
Baylor   Sat 4:00pm
Oklahoma State  
Missouri   Sat 4:00pm
Vanderbilt  
Arizona State   Sat 6:00pm
Utah  
Kentucky   Sat 6:00pm
Georgia  
Kansas   Sat 7:00pm
Texas  
Florida State   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Michigan   Sat 7:30pm
Penn State  
Tennessee   Sat 9:00pm
Alabama  
Boise State   Sat 10:15pm
BYU  
Teams Score Time
American League
Houston 7 9th
New York 3
Houston   7:08pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Miami 107 F
Orlando 98
Atlanta 93 F
Chicago 111
Minnesota 96 F
Milwaukee 118
Portland 104 F
Denver 110
Dallas 61 09:59 3rd
Los Angeles 42
Washington   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Toronto   7:30pm
Brooklyn  
Houston   8:00pm
Miami  
New Orleans   8:00pm
New York  
Memphis   8:30pm
San Antonio  
Los Angeles   10:30pm
Golden State  
Teams Score Time
Kansas City 30 F
Denver 6
Arizona   Sun 1:00pm
New York  
Houston   Sun 1:00pm
Indianapolis  
Jacksonville   Sun 1:00pm
Cincinnati  
Los Angeles   Sun 1:00pm
Atlanta  
Miami   Sun 1:00pm
Buffalo  
Minnesota   Sun 1:00pm
Detroit  
Oakland   Sun 1:00pm
Green Bay  
San Francisco   Sun 1:00pm
Washington  
Los Angeles   Sun 4:05pm
Tennessee  
Baltimore   Sun 4:25pm
Seattle  
New Orleans   Sun 4:25pm
Chicago  
Philadelphia   Sun 8:20pm
Dallas  
New England   Mon 8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Minnesota 0 F
Montreal 4
New York 2 F
New Jersey 5
Tampa Bay 4 F/SO
Boston 3
New York 3 F
Winnipeg 1
Vancouver 4 F/SO
St. Louis 3
Detroit 1 F
Calgary 5
Nashville 1 00:00 2nd
Arizona 3
Ottawa 1 00:00 2nd
Vegas 2
Buffalo 3 07:06 2nd
Los Angeles 0
Colorado   7:00pm
Florida  
Dallas   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
New York   7:00pm
Washington  
Columbus   8:30pm
Chicago  
Detroit   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Carolina   10:00pm
Anaheim  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DOVER
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 3
2 7 Justin Allgaier 8
3 22 Austin Cindric 2
4 11 Justin Haley 11
5 98 Chase Briscoe 1
6 1 Michael Annett 16
7 9 Noah Gragson 7
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 17
9 8 Zane Smith 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5