banner

MLB Baseball

#23
Danny Santana
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 11/7/1990 Birthplace: Monte Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2007)


Latest News
July 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
July 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 5-3. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 30 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Santana added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Danny Santana went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. Santana scored once. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Min 101 405 70 129 27 7 7 40 19 98 20 4 .319 .353 .472
2015 Min 91 261 30 56 10 5 0 21 6 68 8 4 .215 .241 .291
2016 Min 75 233 29 56 10 2 2 14 12 55 12 9 .240 .279 .326
2017 Min 13 25 3 5 1 0 1 1 1 8 1 0 .200 .231 .360
2017 Atl 69 143 16 29 9 2 3 22 7 33 6 0 .203 .245 .357
2017 Tot 82 168 19 34 10 2 4 23 8 41 7 0 .202 .243 .357
2018 Atl 15 28 4 5 3 0 0 2 3 11 1 1 .179 .281 .286
Career 364 1095 152 280 60 16 13 100 48 273 48 18 .256 .292 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Thu, Oct 25
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
13
25
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
Fri, Oct 26
23
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
Sat, Oct 27
2
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
9
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
7
21
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
8
18
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
17
12
1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET8:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST
15
3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST4:30 CST5:30 EST
16
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
14
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
24
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
3
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
6
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
19
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct. 25
Miami 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Houston 
Sunday, Oct. 28
Philadelphia 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST7:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
Jacksonville 
Baltimore 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Carolina 
NY Jets 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Chicago 
Tampa Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Cincinnati 
Seattle 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Detroit 
Denver 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Kansas City 
Washington 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
NY Giants 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Pittsburgh 
Indianapolis 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST2:05 CST3:05 EST2:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Oakland 
San Francisco 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Arizona 
Green Bay 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
LA Rams 
New Orleans 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST6:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Minnesota 
Monday, Oct. 29
New England 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 MST6:15 CST7:15 EST6:15 CT4:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Buffalo 
NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Detroit 
LA Clippers 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
New Orleans 
Sacramento 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Denver 
NHL Scoreboard
Florida 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
NY Rangers 
Arizona 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Columbus 
Calgary 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Ottawa 
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Nashville 
Anaheim 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Los Angeles 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Pittsburgh 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
MLB Scoreboard
World Series
LA Dodgers 5:09 PT6:09 MT7:09 CT8:09 ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 MST7:09 EST6:09 CST7:39 VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 CT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Erste Bank Open (ATP)
First Round
F. Verdasco66 6 6   
P. Herbert78 3 4   
(5) K. Nishikori77 5 6   
F. Tiafoe63 7 2   
(4) J. Isner61 6 3   
C. Norrie77 4 4   
P. Kohlschrei4 77 3   
L. Pouille6 65 2   
(1) D. Thiem 
R. Bemelmans 
(7) F. Fognini 
D. Dzumhur 
J. Tsonga 
S. Querrey 
 
Swiss Indoors Basel (ATP)
First Round
A. Popyrin77 6    
M. Ebden64 4    
(7) D. Medvedev6 7    
M. Marterer3 5    
T. Daniel0 4    
A. Seppi6 6    
J. Struff2     
J. Millman2     
P. Gojowczyk 
N. Jarry 
(1) R. Federer 
F. Krajinovic 
L. Mayer 
G. Simon 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
WTA Finals Singapore (WTA)
Round Robin
(2) C. Wozniacki7 3 6   
(4) P. Kvitova5 6 2   
(6) E. Svitolina6 2    
(7) K. Pliskova3 4