MLB Baseball

#17
Austin Meadows
AVG HR RBI
.340 9 24
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 5/3/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .340 with nine home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .337 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .347 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .355 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .348 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .360 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 7-2. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .354 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .359 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST9:31 AM CST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Meadows (sprained right thumb) has been activated from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener against the Yankees.
Analysis: Meadows was hurt when he awkwardly slid into third base on a two-run triple in April 20 against the Red Sox. The 24-year-old has gotten off to an outstanding start as he's batting .351 with six homers and 19 RBIs in 20 games.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .351 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .357 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .364 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Meadows scored once. He's now batting .349 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .350 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .357 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .385 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. He's now batting .367 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Meadows scored twice. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 4 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Meadows scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Meadows added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Meadows went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 49 154 16 45 8 2 5 13 8 35 4 1 .292 .327 .468
2018 TB 10 24 3 6 1 0 1 4 2 5 1 0 .250 .308 .417
2018 Tot 59 178 19 51 9 2 6 17 10 40 5 1 .287 .325 .461
2019 TB 29 106 15 36 5 1 9 24 14 25 4 2 .340 .421 .660
Career 88 284 34 87 14 3 15 41 24 65 9 3 .306 .362 .535


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 3   
J. Londero1 77 2   
(3) C. Garin1     
T. Daniel4     
N. Jarry 
D. Kudla 
J. Sousa 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A3     
C. Moutet3     
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
(4) C. Garcia 
R. Peterson 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Hesse 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 1   
S. Sorribes T1 6 2   
(1) Y. Putintseva4     
M. Barthel3     
M. Brengle5     
K. Pliskova6     
(8) A. Petkovic 
A. Friedsam 
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson