MLB Baseball

#19
Jesse Biddle
ERA S K
2.38 0 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-5 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Saturday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 6 1 1 - 4 60 0 0 63.2 50 26 22 6 31 5 67 1.27 3.11
2019 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 11.1 11 5 3 1 9 1 11 1.76 2.38
Career 6 2 1 - 4 73 0 0 75.0 61 31 25 7 40 6 78 1.35 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 60 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 73 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 117 96 92 94 51.09
Curveball 56 79 74 76.9 24.45
Slider 56 90 85 88.1 24.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Denver 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
San Antonio 
NHL Scoreboard
Columbus019:33
1st
Boston0
Dallas 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre3Final
Rochester4
Norfolk0Final
Columbus4
Lehigh Valley2Final
Pawtucket5
Indianapolis2Final
Gwinnett6
Buffalo7Final
Syracuse8
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 4 62   
N. Jarry2 6 77   
(1) R. Nadal6 6    
D. Ferrer3 3    
R. Carballes 6 77    
C. Garin4 62    
(5) S. Tsitsipas4 6 2   
J. Struff6 3 6   
B. Paire5 3    
G. Pella7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 2    
M. Berrettini710 6    
(2) B. Coric6 4 6   
R. Haase3 6 4   
(1) M. Cilic7 66 63   
P. Cuevas5 78 77   
(4) N. Basilashvi6 0 6   
P. Gojowczyk3 6 3   
(5) L. Djere6 6    
J. Sinner3 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 7 6   
A. Bogdan6 5 3   
K. Kozlova1 2    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
V. Kudermetov6 77    
T. Babos0 64    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 6    
S. Hsieh4 3    
D. Kasatkina1 5    
D. Vekic6 7    
(6) K. Bertens4 6 6   
B. Bencic6 3 4   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
A. Pavlyuchen3 2    
(5) A. Kerber6 6    
A. Petkovic2 4    
(4) K. Pliskova6 3 4   
V. Azarenka4 6 6