MLB Baseball

#33
Greg Bird
AVG HR RBI
.171 1 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 11/9/1992 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Greg Bird went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Bird scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Greg Bird went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 8-6. Bird scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Greg Bird went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Bird scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Greg Bird went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Bird scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Greg Bird went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 46 157 26 41 9 0 11 31 19 53 0 0 .261 .343 .529
2017 NYY 48 147 20 28 7 0 9 28 19 42 0 0 .190 .288 .422
2018 NYY 82 272 23 54 16 1 11 38 30 78 0 0 .199 .286 .386
2019 NYY 10 35 6 6 0 0 1 1 6 16 0 0 .171 .293 .257
Career 186 611 75 129 32 1 32 98 74 189 0 0 .211 .301 .424

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 13 41 5 10 2 0 3 6 12 17 0 0 .244 .426 .512
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 5 18 3 4 0 0 2 3 3 7 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 7 20 2 5 2 0 1 2 8 8 0 0 .250 .464 .500
Career 14 44 5 11 2 0 3 6 12 18 0 0 .250 .421 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 1   
P. Andujar77 4 2   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 2  
U. Humbert6 3 610 0  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 1   
G. Dimitrov6 6 1   
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 3    
M. Marterer2 1    
M. Jaziri3 0    
O. Otte6 1    
(7) K. Nishikori 
Q. Halys 
(16) M. Cecchinato 
N. Mahut 
P. Gunneswara 
H. Dellien 
(17) D. Schwartzma 
M. Fucsovics 
(31) L. Djere 
A. Ramos-Vino 
(3) R. Federer 
L. Sonego 
(27) D. Goffin 
R. Berankis 
R. Haase 
P. Kohlschrei 
J. Vesely 
L. Mayer 
(19) G. Pella 
G. Andreozzi 
(13) B. Coric 
A. Bedene 
C. Norrie 
E. Benchetrit 
(22) L. Pouille 
S. Bolelli 
R. Molleker 
A. Bublik 
J. Munar 
S. Caruso 
(28) K. Edmund 
J. Chardy 
B. Paire 
M. Copil 
Y. Maden 
K. Coppejans 
M. Janvier 
P. Cuevas 
(14) G. Monfils 
T. Daniel 
G. Garcia-Lop 
F. Delbonis 
A. Hoang 
D. Dzumhur 
G. Barrere 
M. Ebden 
(23) F. Verdasco 
D. Evans 
R. Opelka 
C. Garin 
M. Zverev 
R. Gasquet 
J. Tsonga 
P. Gojowczyk 
(2) R. Nadal 
Y. Hanfmann 
(12) D. Medvedev 
P. Herbert 
(1) N. Djokovic 
H. Hurkacz 
(8) J. Del Potro 
N. Jarry 
(18) R. Bautista A 
S. Johnson 
(21) A. De Minaur 
B. Klahn 
(24) S. Wawrinka 
J. Kovalik 
(32) F. Tiafoe 
F. Krajinovic 
M. Kecmanovic 
D. Kudla 
M. Klizan 
M. Kukushkin 
(15) N. Basilashvi 
J. Londero 
I. Karlovic 
F. Lopez 
S. Travaglia 
A. Mannarino 
S. Querrey 
P. Martinez 
Y. Nishioka 
M. McDonald 
(5) A. Zverev 
J. Millman 
(30) D. Lajovic 
T. Monteiro 
A. Vatutin 
C. Moutet 
R. Carballes  
A. Muller 
(4) D. Thiem 
T. Paul 
E. Ymer 
B. Rola 
L. Harris 
L. Rosol 
R. Albot 
T. Sandgren 
(9) F. Fognini 
A. Seppi 
P. Carreno Bu 
J. Sousa 
(26) G. Simon 
S. Stakhovsky 
(10) K. Khachanov 
C. Stebe 
(20) D. Shapovalov 
J. Struff 
(25) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Thompson 
T. Fritz 
B. Tomic 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova 
K. Kucova 
Y. Wang 
M. Vondrousov 
L. Siegemund 
S. Zhuk 
B. Pera 
K. Kozlova 
F. Ferro 
K. Mladenovic 
(15) B. Bencic 
J. Ponchet 
(9) E. Svitolina 
V. Williams 
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Brengle 
(7) S. Stephens 
M. Doi 
(32) A. Sasnovich 
P. Hercog 
J. Brady 
I. Jorovic 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Van Uytvan 
Z. Diyas 
A. Albie 
(30) M. Buzarnescu 
E. Alexandrov 
J. Ostapenko 
V. Azarenka 
(24) C. Garcia 
M. Barthel 
(27) L. Tsurenko 
E. Bouchard 
(22) B. Andreescu 
M. Bouzkova 
(11) A. Sabalenka 
D. Cibulkova 
(6) P. Kvitova 
S. Cirstea 
V. Kuzmova 
A. Cornet 
(10) S. Williams 
V. Diatchenko 
M. Puig 
K. Flipkens 
A. Blinkova 
M. Gasparyan 
(25) S. Hsieh 
V. Golubic 
T. Babos 
P. Hon 
K. Nara 
D. Jakupovic 
I. Swiatek 
S. Janicijevi 
(18) J. Goerges 
K. Kanepi 
G. Gatto-Mont 
S. Kenin 
D. Gavrilova 
A. Krunic 
(13) C. Wozniacki 
V. Kudermetov 
(12) A. Sevastova 
L. Kumkhum 
D. Parry 
V. Lapko 
S. Zhang 
V. Lepchenko 
C. Paquet 
M. Linette 
(26) J. Konta 
A. Lottner 
D. Collins 
T. Maria 
A. Pavlyuchen 
M. Minella 
(17) A. Kontaveit 
K. Muchova 
(21) D. Kasatkina 
J. Paolini 
(4) K. Bertens 
P. Parmentier 
(8) A. Barty 
J. Pegula 
Y. Putintseva 
R. Peterson 
A. Riske 
A. Petkovic 
L. Davis 
K. Pliskova 
(14) M. Keys 
E. Rodina 
A. Sharma 
S. Rogers 
(23) D. Vekic 
L. Samsonova 
(1) N. Osaka 
A. Schmiedlov 
E. Rybakina 
K. Siniakova 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
A. Anisimova 
H. Tan 
(29) M. Sakkari 
A. Tatishvili 
(3) S. Halep 
A. Tomljanovi 
(28) C. Suarez Nav 
D. Yastremska 
(16) Q. Wang 
S. Zheng 
I. Begu 
L. Zhu 
(20) E. Mertens 
T. Zidansek 
A. Bolsova Za 
V. Zvonareva