MLB Baseball

#9
Tommy La Stella
AVG HR RBI
.237 6 12
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 1/31/1989 Birthplace: Westwood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.25 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.25 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Atl 93 319 22 80 16 1 1 31 36 40 2 1 .251 .328 .317
2015 ChC 33 67 4 18 6 0 1 11 5 7 2 0 .269 .324 .403
2016 ChC 74 148 17 40 12 1 2 11 18 27 0 1 .270 .357 .405
2017 ChC 73 125 18 36 8 0 5 22 20 18 0 0 .288 .389 .472
2018 ChC 123 169 23 45 8 0 1 19 17 27 0 1 .266 .340 .331
2019 LAA 22 59 11 14 1 0 6 12 8 4 0 0 .237 .338 .559
Career 418 887 95 233 51 2 16 106 104 123 4 3 .263 .345 .379

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 6 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 ChC Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 12 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .071 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 1    
F. Delbonis63 3    
M. Jaziri5     
G. Andreozzi6     
D. Ferrer 
M. Zverev 
A. Ramos-Vino 
C. Norrie 
M. Klizan 
C. Garin 
G. Pella 
J. Sousa 
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 3    
T. Fritz5 1    
(2) A. Zverev 
N. Jarry 
(14) F. Tiafoe 
J. Munar 
(3) D. Thiem 
D. Schwartzma 
(10) D. Goffin 
J. Struff 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
M. Fucsovics 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
R. Haase 
T. Fabbiano 
A. Balazs 
H. Hurkacz 
(5) L. Djere 
E. Gulbis 
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 2    
J. Glushko4 1    
T. Babos6 1    
I. Jorovic4 2    
(1) C. Suarez Nav 
L. Arruabarre 
(9) V. Kuzmova 
B. Strycova 
(8) M. Sakkari 
V. Kudermetov 
C. Buyukakcay 
S. Kuznetsova 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rodina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 6    
(7) A. Sevastova 
J. Ostapenko 
S. Sorribes T 
A. Petkovic 
G. Minnen 
D. Cibulkova 
L. Tsurenko 
L. Siegemund 
(6) K. Bertens 
A. Friedsam