MLB Baseball

#35
Chad Bettis
ERA W-L K
6.08 1-6 42
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 4/26/1989 Birthplace: Lubbock, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-6, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Saturday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 11-6 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Chad Bettis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-2 on Friday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Saturday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on six hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 17-9 on Saturday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Sunday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Chad Bettis blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Thursday. Bettis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 14-8 on Saturday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 16-12 on Friday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10 on Thursday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Chad Bettis recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Bettis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Saturday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Sunday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6 on Thursday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.64 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Chad Bettis allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Chad Bettis did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Chad Bettis improved to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Bettis struck out one, ending the game with an 8.79 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Chad Bettis allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Bettis struck out four, ending the game with an 8.78 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 0-2, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Bettis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chad Bettis fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Bettis struck out five, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Col 1 3 0 - 1 16 8 0 44.2 55 34 28 6 20 2 30 1.68 5.64
2014 Col 0 2 0 - 1 21 0 0 24.2 42 26 25 4 10 2 13 2.11 9.12
2015 Col 8 6 0 - 0 20 20 0 115.0 120 56 54 11 42 2 98 1.41 4.23
2016 Col 14 8 0 - 0 32 32 1 186.0 204 107 99 22 59 5 138 1.41 4.79
2017 Col 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 52 27 26 8 11 0 30 1.36 5.05
2018 Col 5 2 0 - 0 27 20 0 120.1 121 72 67 18 47 3 80 1.40 5.01
2019 Col 1 6 1 - 3 39 3 0 63.2 78 47 43 10 21 3 42 1.55 6.08
Career 31 31 1 - 5 164 92 1 600.2 672 369 342 79 210 17 431 1.47 5.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 17 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Col 21 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Col 20 29 2 2 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .069 .182 .069
2016 Col 32 49 2 2 0 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .041 .113 .041
2017 Col 9 11 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2018 Col 27 34 2 3 0 0 0 2 2 18 0 0 .088 .139 .088
2019 Col 39 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .286 .000
Career 165 142 7 8 0 0 0 6 13 65 0 0 .056 .135 .056


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 404 97 86 93 39.22
Curveball 124 84 70 77.4 12.04
Slider 179 93 83 88.7 17.38
Changeup 323 91 82 87 31.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
Boston 6 F
Philadelphia 3
American League
New York 4 F
Toronto 6
Baltimore 8 F
Detroit 2
Minnesota 5 F
Cleveland 7
Houston 12 F
Kansas City 3
Oakland 6 F
Texas 1
Tampa Bay 4 F
Los Angeles 6
Chicago 10 F
Seattle 11
Baltimore   4:10pm
Detroit  
Chicago   7:40pm
Minnesota  
Kansas City   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Atlanta 0 F
Washington 7
Milwaukee 7 F
St. Louis 6
Pittsburgh 6 F
Chicago 16
San Diego 5 F
Colorado 10
Miami 1 F
San Francisco 2
Cincinnati 3 F
Arizona 1
Los Angeles 3 F
New York 2
San Diego   7:40pm
Milwaukee  
Washington   7:45pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
New York   8:40pm
Colorado  
Miami   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 17 F
Baltimore 23
Buffalo 28 F
New York 14
Dallas 31 F
Washington 21
Indianapolis 19 F
Tennessee 17
Jacksonville 12 F
Houston 13
Los Angeles 10 F
Detroit 13
Minnesota 16 F
Green Bay 21
New England 43 F
Miami 0
San Francisco 41 F
Cincinnati 17
Seattle 28 F
Pittsburgh 26
Kansas City 28 F
Oakland 10
Chicago 16 F
Denver 14
New Orleans 9 F
Los Angeles 27
Philadelphia 20 F
Atlanta 24
Cleveland   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Arizona 2 F
Vegas 6
Florida   4:30pm
Nashville  
Boston   7:00pm
New Jersey  
Chicago   7:00pm
Washington  
New Jersey   7:00pm
Montreal  
New York   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Pittsburgh   7:00pm
Buffalo  
Florida   8:00pm
Nashville  
St. Louis   8:30pm
Dallas  
Vancouver   9:00pm
Calgary  
Winnipeg   9:00pm
Edmonton  
Calgary   10:00pm
Vancouver  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9