MLB Baseball

#12
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.154 1 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 4 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-The Pirates have Corey Dickerson on the 10-day injured list because of a strained right shoulder. The Pirates made the move Thursday and reinstated right-hander Jordan Lyles from the injured list.
Analysis: Dickerson said the injury didn't happen on any particular play and instead was something that had built up over time. He will be shut down from throwing for an indefinite amount of time, but will be able to swing and run while rehabilitating his shoulder and is not expected to require surgery. The 30-year-old Dickerson hit .300 last season and won a Gold Glove in left field. He played in each of the Pirates' first four games this season, going 2 for 13.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 4 13 1 2 1 0 1 2 3 3 0 0 .154 .313 .462
Career 702 2469 343 699 163 27 104 313 155 567 22 18 .283 .326 .497


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Indianapolis 8:00 PT9:00 MT10:00 CT11:00 ET9:00 MT11:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 6   
J. Londero1 77 4   
(3) C. Garin2 6 4   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
N. Jarry6 6    
D. Kudla3 3    
J. Sousa0     
A. Ramos-Vino4     
(2) S. Wawrinka 
D. Dzumhur 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A4 6 6   
C. Moutet6 4 3   
S. Diez 
J. Tsonga 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
T. Lamasine 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia6 6    
R. Peterson2 3    
D. Gavrilova4 3    
A. Hesse6 0    
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 6   
S. Sorribes T1 6 3   
(1) Y. Putintseva710 6    
M. Barthel68 1    
M. Brengle78 6    
K. Pliskova66 0    
(8) A. Petkovic3 0    
A. Friedsam6 1    
S. Cirstea 
L. Paar 
(2) K. Siniakova 
J. Larsson 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
T. Zidansek