MLB Baseball

#68
Matt Magill
ERA S K
1.80 0 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 11/10/1989 Birthplace: Simi Valley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 31st Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
May 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-1 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Tuesday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Friday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Sunday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Tuesday. Magill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Friday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 LAD 0 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 27.2 27 25 20 6 28 1 26 1.99 6.51
2016 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 3 3 1 5 0 1 2.31 6.23
2018 Min 3 3 0 - 1 40 0 0 56.2 58 24 24 11 23 0 56 1.43 3.81
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.0 7 2 2 1 5 0 14 1.20 1.80
Career 3 5 0 - 1 61 6 0 98.2 97 54 49 19 61 1 97 1.60 4.47

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 6 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Min 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 61 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 73 97 93 95 43.71
Curveball 46 88 83 85.2 27.54
Slider 48 90 85 87.6 28.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Toledo 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET4:30 MT6:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Geneva Open (ATP)
Final
(1) A. Zverev6 3 710   
N. Jarry3 6 68   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Final
(4) F. Auger-Alia4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Final
(4) C. Garcia4 7 63   
(6) D. Yastremska6 5 77   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Final
(1) Y. Putintseva4 6 6   
T. Zidansek6 4 2