MLB Baseball

#60
Justin Miller
ERA S K
5.68 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1987 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Justin Miller blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Thursday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Wednesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia1107:05
4th Qtr
Brooklyn101
Denver58Halftime
San Antonio61
Golden State 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham5Final
Norfolk8
Charlotte2Final
Gwinnett1
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester5Final
Lehigh Valley6
Toledo Postponed
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 6    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 5    
L. Sonego6 7    
(2) R. Nadal6 6    
G. Dimitrov4 1    
(4) D. Thiem3 3    
D. Lajovic6 6    
(3) A. Zverev66 1    
(13) F. Fognini78 6    
(9) B. Coric6 6    
P. Herbert4 2