MLB Baseball

#38
Justin Wilson
ERA S K
3.24 1 8
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1987 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Thursday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Justin Wilson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Justin Wilson fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Justin Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Denver 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
San Antonio 
NHL Scoreboard
Columbus019:33
1st
Boston0
Dallas 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre3Final
Rochester4
Norfolk0Final
Columbus4
Lehigh Valley2Final
Pawtucket5
Indianapolis2Final
Gwinnett6
Buffalo7Final
Syracuse8
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 4 62   
N. Jarry2 6 77   
(1) R. Nadal6 6    
D. Ferrer3 3    
R. Carballes 6 77    
C. Garin4 62    
(5) S. Tsitsipas4 6 2   
J. Struff6 3 6   
B. Paire5 3    
G. Pella7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 2    
M. Berrettini710 6    
(2) B. Coric6 4 6   
R. Haase3 6 4   
(1) M. Cilic7 66 63   
P. Cuevas5 78 77   
(4) N. Basilashvi6 0 6   
P. Gojowczyk3 6 3   
(5) L. Djere6 6    
J. Sinner3 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 7 6   
A. Bogdan6 5 3   
K. Kozlova1 2    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
V. Kudermetov6 77    
T. Babos0 64    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 6    
S. Hsieh4 3    
D. Kasatkina1 5    
D. Vekic6 7    
(6) K. Bertens4 6 6   
B. Bencic6 3 4   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
A. Pavlyuchen3 2    
(5) A. Kerber6 6    
A. Petkovic2 4    
(4) K. Pliskova6 3 4   
V. Azarenka4 6 6