MLB Baseball

#2
Jean Segura
AVG HR RBI
.324 4 19
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2007)


Latest News
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Segura scored once. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He's now batting .312 with four home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. Segura scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. Segura scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-1. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
May 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .337 with two home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .329 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .347 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 12-9. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Segura (left hamstring strain) has been activated for Saturday's game against the Marlins, according to the Philadelphia Inquirer.
Analysis: Segura will miss the minimum amount of time on the 10-day injured list if that turns out to be the case. The shortstop is off to a nice start in his first season in Philadelphia, batting .328 with seven extra-base hits, 10 RBIs and 13 runs scored in 16 games.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Segura added a stolen base. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6. Segura scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .342 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Segura scored once. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 10-4. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 9-8. Segura scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic 
(2) R. Nadal 
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis 
Y. Nishioka 
M. Zverev 
J. Londero 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman 
P. Andujar 
(5) D. Lajovic 
J. Tsonga 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova 
J. Konta 
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang 
J. Brady 
F. Ferro 
L. Kumkhum 
M. Linette 
R. Peterson 
(7) S. Zheng 
H. Tan 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Zhu 
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina 
M. Brengle 
(1) Y. Putintseva 
D. Jakupovic 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Lapko