MLB Baseball

#2
Andrelton Simmons
AVG HR RBI
.298 3 21
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 9/4/1989 Birthplace: Mundo-Novo, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Simmons, who was placed on the injured list on May 21, won't need surgery on his sprained left ankle but is expected to be sidelined at least a month.
Analysis: Simmons hobbled off after colliding with Twins reliever Taylor Rodgers. After going 1 for 4 Monday, the slick-fielding shortstop is batting .298 with three homers and 21 RBIs in 46 games.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
May 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Simmons scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Simmons scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .285 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
May 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Simmons scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Simmons scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. Simmons added a stolen base. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl 49 166 17 48 8 2 3 19 12 21 1 0 .289 .335 .416
2013 Atl 157 606 76 150 27 6 17 59 40 55 6 5 .248 .296 .396
2014 Atl 146 540 44 132 18 4 7 46 32 60 4 5 .244 .286 .331
2015 Atl 147 535 60 142 23 2 4 44 39 48 5 3 .265 .321 .338
2016 LAA 124 448 48 126 22 2 4 44 28 38 10 1 .281 .324 .366
2017 LAA 158 589 77 164 38 2 14 69 47 67 19 6 .278 .331 .421
2018 LAA 146 554 68 162 26 5 11 75 35 44 10 2 .292 .337 .417
2019 LAA 46 188 22 56 13 0 3 21 6 15 5 1 .298 .323 .415
Career 973 3626 412 980 175 23 63 377 239 348 60 23 .270 .317 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 Atl Total 4 12 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .357 .333
    LDS 4 12 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .357 .333
Career 5 16 0 4 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .333 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 7    
M. Ebden4 5    
P. Gunneswara6 78    
J. Tipsarevic0 66    
J. Aragone4 62    
R. Carballes 6 77    
E. Gulbis3 6 4   
A. Celikbilek6 4 6   
(6) U. Humbert6 7    
F. Delbonis3 5    
E. Kirkin3     
P. Gojowczyk3     
V. Troicki77 4    
J. Kovalik63 4    
(7) A. Seppi6 1    
B. Tomic4 1    
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 4    
H. Hurkacz6 6    
(5) F. Verdasco63 6 6   
J. Millman77 4 1   
M. Kukushkin3 64    
S. Querrey6 77    
S. Johnson6     
R. Opelka6     
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
L. Tsurenko     
Z. Diyas     
(11) C. Wozniacki     
K. Flipkens     
E. Rodina6 63 5   
O. Jabeur1 77 7   
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov6 6    
S. Zheng2 3    
M. Buzarnescu4 4    
J. Ostapenko6 6    
T. Zidansek4     
C. Suarez Nav5     
C. Giorgi1     
S. Hsieh0     
V. Golubic 
D. Gavrilova 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova4     
M. Gasparyan1     
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet